Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
The hotel was located 10-15 minutes from airport and attractions. Pool was a good size although there is not a pool for small children.0
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Pay the extra go somewhere else.

Posted May 23, 2017
I wanted to save some money and thought it looks nice well... Nope on a Sunday Night people partied all night long. Screams kept us up. My kids were so scared. I'm not one to complain but nope I will not do that again. You pay for what you get.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017
Paul was very rude and he scolded me because a previous rep stated that he'd allow me to stay until 3pm.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from terrible

Terrible

Posted May 21, 2017
I would not have picked this hotel but need a room for only a couple of hours near the airport. Would definitely not recommend. Elevator was not working, smelled , breakfast was good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap but poor service and noisy street !!

Posted May 20, 2017
Staff was rude - Tasha specifically - I called about a shuttle - said they only provide to the airport - however this was False. When I was checking in - they provided another guest a shutttle to port canivale .. she was unfriendly and not helpful. The hotel is located on a busy street - lots of ambulances and loud cars
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017
Nice , staff very friendly and profesional, convenience to drive to the parks and airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted May 15, 2017
Pleasant experience. Slow check-in process. Telephone in room did not work and promised staff to check this out never arrived. Experienced and observed "shortness" of Guest Registrar with customers upon checkout.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis MN

Close to airport

Posted May 13, 2017
Decent stay for the price. Only there a short while but the staff was great! Free shuttle to airport was efficient. Room needed some updating/ repairs but the cleanliness outweighed those small issues.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brooklyn ny

Great affordable hotel

Posted May 7, 2017
Cozy place, great price , nice staff awesome pool and hot tub
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

close to airport

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: close to airport
Cons: carpets in room need replacing and sheets on bed looked like they just came out of washing machine .
Location: close to airport
Shuttle service sucks 50 percent staff not very friendly or accommodating ,we will look elsewhere next time