Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the price, close to highways

Posted May 27, 2017
No hot water during mi stay because of pipe problems, solved last day.... Good people goos breakfast very clean but not so new facilities
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shuttle is coming...

Posted May 26, 2017
We were told 3 times shuttle is coming after calling. After 40 mins we took a cab. Room smelled faintly of urine. Bathroom floor sticky. No hot water. Loud road noise outside. Bed was ok. The a/c worked fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
The hotel was located 10-15 minutes from airport and attractions. Pool was a good size although there is not a pool for small children.0
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Pay the extra go somewhere else.

Posted May 23, 2017
I wanted to save some money and thought it looks nice well... Nope on a Sunday Night people partied all night long. Screams kept us up. My kids were so scared. I'm not one to complain but nope I will not do that again. You pay for what you get.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017
Paul was very rude and he scolded me because a previous rep stated that he'd allow me to stay until 3pm.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from terrible

Terrible

Posted May 21, 2017
I would not have picked this hotel but need a room for only a couple of hours near the airport. Would definitely not recommend. Elevator was not working, smelled , breakfast was good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap but poor service and noisy street !!

Posted May 20, 2017
Staff was rude - Tasha specifically - I called about a shuttle - said they only provide to the airport - however this was False. When I was checking in - they provided another guest a shutttle to port canivale .. she was unfriendly and not helpful. The hotel is located on a busy street - lots of ambulances and loud cars
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017
Nice , staff very friendly and profesional, convenience to drive to the parks and airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted May 15, 2017
Pleasant experience. Slow check-in process. Telephone in room did not work and promised staff to check this out never arrived. Experienced and observed "shortness" of Guest Registrar with customers upon checkout.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis MN

Close to airport

Posted May 13, 2017
Decent stay for the price. Only there a short while but the staff was great! Free shuttle to airport was efficient. Room needed some updating/ repairs but the cleanliness outweighed those small issues.