Ratings based on 835 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Very comfortable. Walking distance to so many places. Friendly receptionist. All around great
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words on your stay with us. I am glad to hear that you had a great stay. I appreciate you sharing your review. Thank you, Management
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017
It was great for a last minute grab in the UCF area. Location was a little sketchy, but staff was effective and kind.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

NO elevator

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: price
Cons: read the above statement and survey
Location: It is approx. 1 to 1 1/2 hours to the major attractions depending on traffic.
My wife and myself have leg joint issues. Not having an elevator was a major pain, and discomfort. Along with having to get our luggage up the outside stairs. one day out of 5 we had 4 towels in the bathroom, even though we booked the room for 4.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mich

No way

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Booked this to try and save $, checked out before 24 hours in the hotel. I went through Expedia to cancel and the staff person they spoke with basically said I was a liar and none of the issues happened. Someone outside my room had their sound system in for the 15 mins at 12 midnight, the door handle didn't work in the down position, here wa s trash outside my room when I got back the 2nd day. I just didn't feel safe
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really ?

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: front desk very friendly
Location: good area
Hotel staff did not clean my room it's was left uncleaned I have never been to upset
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: staff is excellant
Cons: breakfast is losey Fox News doesn't need to be on in the lobby over 90% guest are not white americans making them to watch news that isn't for them.
Location: shopping, resteraunts
enjoy the staff handling my issues just do a good job making me feel welcome this not about me but how they treat guests
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel for area

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Pros: staff
Cons: breakfast unneccary Fox newson lobby tv not desirable to me and other guest mostly blue collar guest here mostly
Location: on bus route lots of restraunts
just a nice place. good staff nice location for price
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Location: Good food and shopping and mini golf
Had to get 3 rd room before we could actually stay in it towel's stiff could use a little softener no Kleenex in room Tv keep getting no signal so dropping picture went to get ice guy out back puking guts out loudly people arguing middle of night Ac fan didn't work right and very loud would not Tell any one to stay here
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2017
No security at night. They was several people in the middle of night playing loud music and talking loud. They were not guest of the motel. I will not go there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Like it

Posted Jan 17, 2017
It is a good hotel and location is the best, everything was very clean and beds are big I really recommend this place