Ratings based on 1,400 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel of choice for parks- young resident

Posted Mar 20, 2017
The hotel was not my first choice. But one of the best choices. The location is Convenient and cozy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois

Posted Mar 19, 2017
It was amazing. Staff was friendly and the breakfast was great! Would definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to all parks and attractions

Posted Mar 18, 2017
First class stay nice room and good staff hotel close to all attractions
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Nice hotel, a little bit old. Clean, confortable and close to a lot of places for dinning and shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice place to stay

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Centrally located, inexpensive, doesn't break the bank! Will be back again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cheap:

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Pros: Cheap
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Disney World was about 5 miles away past HWY 429,
It was cheap and that is what we got. Room very small and no space for luggage. We were 2 people and I would not recommend any more in the room. 2 queen beds, a closet, but our suitcase didn't fit in it: a desk, a small round table but no chairs(no room for a chair). The most disappointment was the breakfast. It consisted of two kinds of cereal, bread, bagels and pre made pancakes. No fruit, eggs, or meat. You get what you pay for. Whole place needs to be refurbished, very dreary and old.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Nice hotel close to theme parks and restaurants.

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Friendly hotel staff, close to theme parks, restaurants and fast foods. I will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tampa

Friendly and convenient hotel

Posted Mar 5, 2017
This hotel was truly amazing for the price you pay. The room has a mini fridge, microwave and even a closet. The shower are not tubs so they are pretty convenient. All thr furniture was new and clean. Really zero complaints. Definitely staying there next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kissimmee, FL

Would stay here again.

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Pros: Perfect place to stay that is affordable and close to the parks.
Location: The hotel sits back off the road so you don't hear a lot of the traffic. Good places to eat & shop near by.
Very nice hotel. Clean rooms and friendly staff. Minutes away from the parks. Would recommend this place for anyone that wants a nice place to stay and not break the bank.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel to stay!!! Highly recommened!

Posted Feb 26, 2017
It was great!!! It only takes minutes to get to Disney's parks. Many good places to eat!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2017 by Destiny Palms Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay her at our hotel.