Ratings based on 3,946 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: Ok
Cons: Could improve the food court and choice of food selection. Had to go out for dinners cause the menu was same everyday and limited.
Nothing special. Budget friendly so you get what u pay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HONDURAS

staff is amazing,they´ll help you with anything!

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: my 4 year old was happy!
Cons: prices! hahaha! it was hight season but its the only time i can travel.
Location: it is really smartly located to anything!-you barely use your car for what you need to move,they provide transportation to wher eyou need to move.
great wellcome even though i checked in at 3:30 am and was given the wrong room,they accomodated me & family right away!-staff is amazing,i stayed the first time at all sports,now at all movies resort.it was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

We would definitely go back

Posted Apr 13, 2017
My kids were happy, they enjoyed the pool, the arcade and even the mini movie theater. The free transportation to and from the attractions was a plus for me. The food stands were great. The wrist band was convenient, I didn't have to carry around money or credit cards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york city

Nice hotel good room on th 1 floor and near the ki

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Had a beautiful time enjoyed my family vacation with my daughter and granddaughter, my sister and her girls and there children
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A very good basic hotel. Fab pool, great staff.

Posted Apr 11, 2017
We had a great 3 night stay. Perfect place to base yourself to visit Disney and Universal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

You can't go wrong with Disney

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Great for family, transportation great, pools fun!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: It was nice. I liked the cafeteria style eating for a quick bite
Cons: The front desk messed up our tickets multiple times. Would be nice if the pool stayed open later
Location: We went to Disney Springs which was nice and to the Titanic exhibit which was definitely worthwhile.
The experience was pretty good. Had a few hiccups with the front desk and our tickets but everyone was very pleasant to work with while trying to get the issues resolved.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny

Mites or something in bed

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Our daughters bed had something. They said there were no bugs but she got a rash over her entire body. We know it was the bed bc we swapped beds and then we got the rash too. Be careful. May be isolated incidents. Otherwise good value.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary Ab

Need to upgrade to queen size bed!!

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Overall stay was ok. Nothing fancy about this hotel but it's clean. It's time for them to upgrade the bed to queen size. Double beds are definately not the way to go.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Disney property

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Htel was clean services to and from parks were ok during mid day but there is a need for more buses at start of day and end of day