Ratings based on 3,968 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Posted May 23, 2017
Expected more. Wasn't so impressed, being that it was a Disney hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Good family hotel!

Posted May 23, 2017
Decent hotel for families but could use new carpet in rooms. Very quiet when in rooms but bustling otherwise! Didn't enjoy the giant palmetto bug in the bathtub😧
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2017
The pool was very warm and perfect for my 4 and 7 year olds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Good for the Money

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: Value/cost
Cons: Shampoo and conditioner in the room was a combination product as opposed to two separate products.
Location: Disney buses were convenient and able to take us to all the parks and Disney Springs.
We actually spent very little time at the hotel since were were at the parks from opening to closing. We are a group of three young adults. We had a room in section 10-754, Toy Story. It was close to the buses and it was quiet. We liked that the toilet and shower were separated from the sink and mirrors; this allowed us to more efficiently get ready in the morning and evenings. The room could be considered small and had 2 double beds but this was adequate for us. The cafeteria/restaurant had a variety of options and the gift shop had a good variety of Disney souvenirs. The gift shop also has some breakfast items (cereal, bread, peanut better, donuts, jugs of milk) and drinks which are cheaper than at the cafeteria. We bought these items and had breakfast in our room while getting ready in the morning. This also saved us time in the morning and money. Bring your own conditioner, if needed, as the product in the bathroom is a combination shampoo/conditioner. Mini fridge and hairdryer were in the room. Given that we were only at the hotel to shower and sleep, it was reasonable for the cost.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: Ok
Cons: Could improve the food court and choice of food selection. Had to go out for dinners cause the menu was same everyday and limited.
Nothing special. Budget friendly so you get what u pay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HONDURAS

staff is amazing,they´ll help you with anything!

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: my 4 year old was happy!
Cons: prices! hahaha! it was hight season but its the only time i can travel.
Location: it is really smartly located to anything!-you barely use your car for what you need to move,they provide transportation to wher eyou need to move.
great wellcome even though i checked in at 3:30 am and was given the wrong room,they accomodated me & family right away!-staff is amazing,i stayed the first time at all sports,now at all movies resort.it was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

We would definitely go back

Posted Apr 13, 2017
My kids were happy, they enjoyed the pool, the arcade and even the mini movie theater. The free transportation to and from the attractions was a plus for me. The food stands were great. The wrist band was convenient, I didn't have to carry around money or credit cards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york city

Nice hotel good room on th 1 floor and near the ki

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Had a beautiful time enjoyed my family vacation with my daughter and granddaughter, my sister and her girls and there children
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A very good basic hotel. Fab pool, great staff.

Posted Apr 11, 2017
We had a great 3 night stay. Perfect place to base yourself to visit Disney and Universal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

You can't go wrong with Disney

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Great for family, transportation great, pools fun!