Ratings based on 4,000 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Disney

Posted Aug 24, 2016
A little slow the check-in . The room smell a little bad .good breakfast, and good staff, the beds are confortable, in general is ok.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disney hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Ridiculously far from any amenities at the hotel. Property not very clean but the room was clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad food

Posted Aug 23, 2016
The food service is very poor. No much selection. Every day they offer the same food, burger, pasta, hot dog.... The price is higher than it should be.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brasil

Hotel lindo, super confortável, fácil acesso!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Maravilhosa! Me senti como nos filmes da Disney mesmo! Recepção super alegre e contagiante, educação nota mil!! Feliz por essa experiência
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Fun Disney Hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Great place friendly staff. Clean rooms and grounds. Loved the Beauty and the Beast section.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Onestamente per essere una struttura Disney all'interno del resort è molto deludente è semplice l'arredo e i servizi della stanza, spesso in aree comuni punti male odoranti
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great pools and convienent for the parks

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Good hotel, lots of food options which was nice and overall the hotel was nice for a Disney vacation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed our 5-day stay there

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Nice environment
Cons: More food options
Location: Of course, Disney theme parks...
Nice and magic hotel...The staff people were really nice and always helpful. Room is a little old but still clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sao Paulo/SP

Hotel simples e limpo

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: As comodidades da hospedagem Disney
Cons: Atendimento em português, uma vez que somos "muitos" por aqui
Location: Ele está perto de tudo, sem exceções
Hotel simples e limpo. O melhor dele são todas as vantagens que um hotel Disney oferece
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

This is a nice place to stay.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: There were activities planned for the children. The children did not run around unsupervised. It was decorated very colorfully.
Cons: It was very hot in August, I realize that. However, it was the only time all four of us could go. The pools could have used more shady areas.
Location: Are you kidding? There were 4 Disney parks. Universal had 2 parks. Sea World was not too far away. Disney Spring was a bus ride away and a free.
Upon arrival, I was at first very disappointed with our room assignment. I had called early in the month to remind the staff that a person in our party had mobility issues and asked to be as close to transit as possible. I was assured that it would be no problem and note would be made on my reservation. However, our room was very far away from the buses. The manager of our building noticed our problem and immediately called up front and reassigned us. We are so thankful to him. That made our experience so much nicer. A sales person from the gift shop noticed that we came back from Magic Kingdom drenched, she went and got towels for each of us. She was so kind and helpful. We went to say "Hi" to her everyday even if we didn't wish to purchase anything. However, we usually did because the shop carried snacks and personal items as well as gift items. I would stay at this resort again. I plan to recommend it to my friends and family.