Ratings based on 4,417 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice,comfortable hotel.

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: Value
Cons: See above
My husband and I stayed at the Disney All Star from June 23-June 26. We had a good time, hotel was pleasant, staff was very nice. However, I do have one complaint. People were running around the dining area with no shoes and many young women in tiny clad bikinis were also around the food area. I understand that this is a resort hotel but I think due to health issues around the food, this should be addressed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fennville, mi.

At the heart of it all!

Posted Jun 26, 2017
At the beginning of each day we would make our way to the cafeteria starting at the breakfast buffet coffee was excellent meals were great then we would make our way to be staging area for all theme parks and water parks, the wait was never longer than 20 minutes buses were very close to on time each and every time! The one small complaint that I have is they didn't tell us the water parks were not included in our theme park passes, other than that had an excellent time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed our vacation at Disney Music Resort!

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Thank you to the great staff at Disney Music Resort! My girls and I had a great time! Thank you, Yvonne Donel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Clean, comfortable, affordable place to stay

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable and affordable. Family oriented.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Close to Disney.
Enjoyed our four night stay. Close to Disney and can't wait to return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Overall it is a great resort. Only thing was, the central air was not all that good. Our room was only able to stay cool at night time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

"Close your eyes" and feel the Magic!

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: The Bus Transportation
Cons: Landscaping, interior Painting quality
Location: Great location with Bus service to all parks and Disney Springs
This was my 3rd stay In Disney , The other 2 times at Port Orleans Riverside and The Caribbean Beach resort. When I booked I was looking To go on the cheap as it was a 3 day getaway using Airline vouchers before they expired. on the Cheap it was! lol The Hotel is a bit cheesey.. but very functional. The Beds are without a doubt had the Hardest mattress of "any" hotel I have ever stayed in Not just Disney! . Overall the property could use a makeover and in need of better landscaping and outdoor maintenance all shrubs are in need of pruning and trimming I witnessed a water bottle on the ground for 3 days outside of building 4 wondering if a employee would pick it up.. nope! with that said.. you get what you pay for and along with the Bus transportation and parking it is well worth the price , the downfall is unless you close your eyes you really dont feel the Magic! lol If you can aford it do stay at the Port Orleans or or higher grade Hotel and you will feel the Magic!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Comfortable hotel

Posted May 24, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. 2 nice pools and a decent food court
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Located on Disney property. Fast in and fast out

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Easy check-in and check-out.
Cons: Bus waiting area should be under cover. waited 20 min.for a bus that filled up before we could board, waited 20 min more in 90 degree heat for next 1
Location: Located near Disney Parks.
Hardly used our room. Came in late at night and left early in the morning. Perfect price to meet our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Good Value Pick!

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: Quick, convenient transport via Disney's bus to parks. Clean, fairly updated amenities. Friendly staff always willing to help.
Location: Everything! Only ventured to 3 theme parks, but buses available for all major theme parks within Disney. McDonald's (although didn't indulge) few min
Disney buses pick up at main building and most often go straight to theme parks. Convenient!! Crowded at times, but never a long wait and quick transport. Activities at pools, food court had ample food choices. Didn't do dining plan but felt a bit overpriced but expected. I would absolutely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, pa

Roomy Disney Room

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: Unbelievably clean; staff is amazing.
Cons: n/a
Location: This hotel is in the midst of everything to do at Disney. The shuttles cant be beat. Great for family's young & old.
The suites at Disney's All Star Music are amazing. Plenty of room, sleeping space & amenities for any family. Great location & shuttles are super convenient as well.