Ratings based on 3,470 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rj

Excellent hotel wifi a great staff

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Disney is quality, wonderful. This hotel is excellent with a amazing staff, a excellent wifi, excellent and comfortable room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2016
The room was nice i have no complains about if you are looking for a budget friendly room.. The resort gives you complimentary free shuttle to disney theme parks that departs every 20 mins and free shuttle to/from the airport which was nice! Love the disney magical express bus.. Also they give you free magic band if you stay in one of disney resort... The resorts pool was nice the water was warm all the time.. Expect that the food in the resort is expensive.. All in all it was an awesome vacation for us family..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenience and fun environment

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Hotel is a great value for the money. The bed is comfortable. Only complaint I have is the check out process which was not very convenient. We have to wait in line for over 20 minutes to check out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buen hotel, no hay Dining Plan disponible

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Pros: Ambientación
Cons: Poder contratar el dining plan desde expedia
Location: Disney World
Si compras tu estancia a través de Expedia, no vas a poder contratar el plan de alimentos de Disney! Cuidado! Para todo lo demás, considera que es un hotel de 2.5 estrellas, cumple el propósito de llegar a dormir.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

So much fun!

Posted Jan 17, 2016
We had such a great experience at All Star Resort, we wished we had stayed an extra few days so we could enjoy all the activities that were on during the day! The magician express and shuttle to the parks made it that much easier to get around. We will definitely be back one day soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Canada

Budget is the key

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Pros: The front end staff and the gift store staff were very friendly.
Cons: More sound proofing of the rooms. Cleaner rooms.
If budget is the key then this is the place for you and your family, Nothing exceptional stood out for me except that the staff at the front desk were always very friendly and pleasant. The hotel room itself was very basic so much so that there wasn't even a radio clock in the room which was a bit of a surprise and the walls between guest rooms too thin and there was noise...other guests sneezing, coughing, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York City

Good Value

Posted Jan 16, 2016
All the advantages of a Disney hotel at a reasonable price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Clean, friendly, fun!

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Hotel was clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful. If you're going to spend most of your time at the parks/downtown Disney and only use the room to shower and sleep, this is the place to stay! Pool was fun and cafeteria was more than good. Buy the Disney souvenir cup so you can get free refills for the duration of your stay. I would definately stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from México

Hotel para vacaciones en familia

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Pros: La cercanía y el transporte a los parques y atracciones de Disney.
Cons: Que si no limpian la habitación por lo menos te dejen jabón y las toallas en la puerta notificando. (En otros hoteles de Disney lo hacen)
Location: A unos 10 minutos de Epcot y Magic Kingdom. Un poco lejos de Disney Springs.
Excelente hotel con todo lo necesario para conocer los parques temáticos de Disney. Cuenta con transporte a los diferentes parques sin ningún costo. El personal es amable y servicial pero la persona que hizo la limpieza de nuestra habitación no era amable y si no limpiaba la habitación temprano entonces ya no la limpiaba y el horario de limpieza decía que era de 11 a 4.30 pm. No me gustó la habitación que nos dieron (edificio 8 PB), enfrente había muchísimas plantas sin cuidar y lo que provocaba que hubiera insectos en el pasillo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Inverness, Fl.

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Pros: The price
Close and convenient to Theme Parks. The person checking us in was very pleasant and informative.