Ratings based on 4,016 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2017
It's nice place to stay, good transportation to parks and airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Good. Will stay next time and recommend my friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Has everything you need if you are visiting Disney

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: =
We were able to check-in early and our room was just as described. We took a shuttle to Epcot and back with no problems. Extremely affordable accommodations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Fun!

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Awesome sports theme. Love the giant football, helmets and coca cola cup. However, the prices for food at the End Zone food court are WAY overboard. $35 for 2 hamburgers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted Jan 21, 2017
The hotel is good for the price, clean , nice service but too old, double beds small, not enough oulets to connect multiple electronic devices.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, Florida

Hard bed and cheap pillows

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Pros: The room overall and hotel staff were great. Very helpful, transportation to and from the park could not ask for better setup.
Cons: Bed and pillows
Location: Leave your car and use Disney transportation busses for free.
I never complain, but the bed was hard as a rock and pillows were very cheap...no comfort at all. I almost got up 2am and check out because the bed was so bad. I complained to the manager in the morning about the bed, and he will take care for me in the future when I return. Again the bed was like sleeping on a concrete slab and it took 3 pillows just to make 1 normal pillow. I got no sleep at all the night I stayed. I would still stay agin to give them a second chance.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Disappointing

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: We did like the overall themes and look of the hotel and the menu options in the Food Court were great!
Cons: communication and friendliness of the staff
Location: location amazing and of course Disney World parks are great
We stayed at this hotel after 4 previous days at another Disney Hotel. Our room was not ready when we arrived and we were told we would receive a text when it was ready. We were told we would be given priority from housecleaning to get a room cleaned quickly since we were on property already. We took our 3 small sons to the pool to wait. FIVE hours later, we still had not received a text. We went to the front desk to inquire and were given a room number. However, when we opened the door to the room, someone else was already in this room! We went back to the front desk for a different room. Our luggage was not delivered as promised, so we had to go get it ourselves and haul it to our room. We were seriously disappointed as this is typically not the "Disney Way". Our boys loved the look of the hotel since they all love sports, however, we could not believe the breakdown in communication of the employees of this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange Beach, AL

kid friendly hotel

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Clean, kid friendly, basic rooms, friendly staff, frequent Disney transportation to all parks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, va

No frills but everything you need

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Rooms were basic, but included a mini-fridge which was helpful. We were only staying for two nights and this hotel met all of our needs. Best feature was the reliable and convenient bus transportation to and from the parks. The hotel staff were excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Dec 13, 2016
It was good but the workers weren't to friendly