Ratings based on 3,627 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2016
The room was smelling to chlorine all the time strong odor. Was is not too clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mass

Nice and eye cathing

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: Theme
Cons: i think it had all we needed
Location: pool, transportation to all theme parks, arcade, food court
It was a well decorated hotel room we stayed in. Theme couldn't have been done any better
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Great for stay . Pleasant great to get everything
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very friendly and knowledgable staff.

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Gregg at concierge was the best. Room service staff was awesome too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Staff was friendly and helpful. My son had a blanket with him and when housekeeping came they made his bed with it. Very clean with lots to do for kids!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

easy trans to parks

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: on disney property
Cons: room could have been cleaner, {bath floor}
Location: very good
pool was not working but everything else was good. bus service very good as well as drivers. will go there again. people in dine area are always very nice
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Unites States of America

I tried All Star Sports

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: The Price.
Cons: I would like to see hotdogs on the menu at the dining facility.
Location: The location was OK, the Disney Bus system is great.
I tried the All Star Sports Hotel; but on my next trip to Disney World, I am going back to Port Orleans Riverside or the French Quarters.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Room very clean, quiet, excellent.

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: clean, clean, clean!
Cons: smokeless ashtrays and more than one smoking area would be appreciated.
Hotel room very clean and grounds quiet after certain time at night. Entire grounds very comfortable, clean, organized. Was a very nice experience. Staff very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

No frills hotel close to parks

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: Clean, affordable, close to parks.
Cons: Coffee makers in each room
Location: This park is located close to the Animal Kingdom, but is a 35 minute bus ride from the Magic Kingdom.
It was our first trip to Disney World for our one year old's birthday. We didn't want to go all out and overspend for a vacation that she probably wouldn't remember and this hotel/motel did the trick. We knew we'd be in the parks for most of the trip and basically needed a place to store our bags, eat, bathe, and sleep. There are no microwaves or coffee makers in the room, but there is a cafeteria that's open 24 hours/day. There is a pool (we didn't use it) and lots of outdoor activities for kids (and adults). Think three story motel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Holland, Mi

We ended up switching to another Disney resort.

Posted Apr 18, 2016
While the resort was considered a value stay it was definitely more Spartan than we expected from a Disney resort. I would say this is more of a motel than a hotel. Happy that we upgraded even with the added expense.