Ratings based on 3,738 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Nice hotel and staff were accommodating to our needs
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Excelente atencion en todas las áreas del hotel y lostraslados
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
We bathroom just has shower/ bathtub and toilet-no room to dress in bathroom. You must go to the anteroom just outside of the bathroom to change and use sink there. But there is a privacy curtain that separates the bedroom from the changing room/ sink area. Lighting in ante room off bathroom was very poor so difficult for putting on makeup.Drawers in room were clean but had a slight odor, we thought it had a "fishy smell" to the drawers, so we didn't want to put our clothes in there, therefore we lived out of the suitcases and that was difficult with 4 of us in the room and we had 4 carry on size luggage and 4 full back packs.It was ok for a place to do a quick shower and sleep but we wouldn't call it high class by any means to want to relax in the room for any length of time. It was adequate for us though because we didn't spend any time in the room except for bathing and sleeping. just a sheet and light blanket on bed, with no full sized bedspread-just a decorative spread at foot of bed that does not provide any coverage while sleeping. There is a wall safe in bathroom anteroom with a key that you can remove the key and keep on your person,but We were not told by staff at check in about ,and we only happened tonoticed it on our last day of stay. It would have been nice to have known about because we definitely would have used it. There was only 1 luggage rack and we could have used at least one or 2 more. Not nearly enough hangers . refrig clean but never really got cold
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sao paulo

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Hotel excelente pelo custo beneficio !! Porém precisa reformar os quartos já bem antigos ..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

NOT UP TO DISNEY STANDARDS

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Outdoor decor, easy to find, cute activities, Mickey waffles :)
Cons: Room is very small, beds are small (should not be advertised for four people), pools are small and disappointing
Location: Obviously the theme parks but also, check out Artegon Marketplace - great shopping, food, kids stuff, 15 mins from Disney - awesome place!!
Let me start by saying, I am an avid Disney fan and visit Walt Disney World 1-2 (sometimes 3) times per year. I have stayed at different hotels around Disney Springs as well as the Pop Century and Movie resorts. I have always been very satisfied with my experience. This was the exception. I chose the Sports resort because I was traveling with my 10 and 12 year old cousins and thought they would get a kick out of it. They did - for about the first hour. The outside of the resort is fully decked out in all the oversized sports decor you expect at a Disney resort. It's very impressive and made me very excited to see the room. The room was dark and much smaller than rooms I've stayed in at other value resorts. The bathroom handle was half broken and presented a safety hazard as both myself and my cousin cut ourselves on the metal handle. I reported the problem and was informed that someone would come to check it out. I have no idea if anyone ever did. When I suggested we switch rooms, I was told I would be contacted "if something opened up." I was never contacted and the hotel certainly was not sold out. Overall, the room was clean enough but there were only 2 pillows on each bed and the two "double" beds were VERY SMALL. It was very uncomfortable for four of us. I found an extra pillow in the door-less closet and asked for 3 more to be sent up. I also had to ask for extra towels as we were only provided with 3. Overall, very disappointing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2016
The hotel was fine and nice facilities, even though it did not have the extras that other resorts have. Our room was not cleaned after the first night. Every thing else was great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Very clean room. Only complaint would be that the beds were tight for two people.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nära till allt

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Bra hotell med grattis bussar till och från alla Disney attraktioner
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Amboy, NJ

Great for kids who love sports

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: The pool, games for the kids
Cons: food and pool hours maybe a little later for when coming back from the parks after they close
Location: great location
my boys love outdoor games, provides plenty of activities to keep the kids entertained in between park down times.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2016
The staff is very helpful and accommodating. We will definitely return on our next trip to Disney.