Ratings based on 4,107 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Halifax, Nova Scotia

Great family hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Overall comfort and experience at this hotel was positive. Bathroom is tiny, and configured strangely. I would go back to live my Disney Experince here again. Hotel staff were very friendly, and were there to help if you needed anything.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was nice but needs to be upgraded.

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Pros: The location.
Cons: No
Location: It was close to the attractions.
Other than the hotel being old it could of been a bit cleaner.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Charging too much for condition of room

Posted May 29, 2017
This resort has gone down hill in regards to the conditions of rooms. We were given a handicapped room with a handicapped shower(we are not handicapped) so showering was difficult. Our refridgerator and clock did not work even after plugging it in. When I called and set up a wake up call they never call and we did not wake up on time. The overall condition of the room was not good. We have had rooms at this resort before that werent as bad, but this room was not worth the price. Disney really needs to upgrade all of the all star resorts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2017
Friendly, clean and convenient to transportation and food court
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

DISNEY!!!

Posted May 5, 2017
Great! Loved it. Always stay here rooms are comfy and not pricey
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: The pool and game room for the kids
Cons: nothing
Location: Disney things always fun while staying at Disney.
The hotel was perfect, the kids loved everything. Most of all the Hotel Staff was perfect and helpful with everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Awesome location

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Hotel was in a great location for everything. Kids had fun in the arcade, the poo,l the gift store. Staff everywhere were awsome
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Great Resort

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Everything about the resort was great! Great service, staff, and overall we loved our stay there and will be back early next year!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Ft Myers, FL

All Star accommodations at a Ham-n-Egger price

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: I like the location and the price of the hotel
The three All-Star hotels are a nice, inexpensive place to stay when in town for a weekend Disney experience. The facilities are nice, there are plenty of activities to participate in with other guests, the Disney bus transportation takes you anyplace you need to go, and the workers really do go out of their way to try and make your stay a magical one.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2017
One of the best of the baseline rate hotels on property. Rooms could use refreshing. Ours was once a room used by smokers and there was still a noticeable odor. It was a very busy week but we got very good service. The food court could use some better options.