Ratings based on 2,359 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Great shuttle system, love been away from others

Posted Jul 23, 2016
The staff was great, always a smile, great buffet and swimming pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southport, England

First stay at Disney hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Stayed in Savannah view room which was amazing. Great view of all the animals from our balcony. Stayed in a family room, 2 adults with one teenager, and as usual there just isn't enough room for all our stuff! Room was emaculate though. Great facilities, beautiful hotel & food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Excellent hotel in Disney world Resort

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Very nice hotel with nice restaurant and overall services.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from São Paulo

Muito Especial

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Um Hotel muito especial!!!! Você sai na varanda, e já tem uma vista surpreendente !!!! Com Girafas, zebras, Cervos, pássaros e outros!!! Piscina muito gostosa, cercada de árvores , para aliviar as altas temperaturas !!! Vale a pena conhecer!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, ON. Canada

Nice Place w/ nice amenities but don't eat there!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Animals, pool, lobby.
Cons: Be more careful of the food your serving and friendlier staff.
Location: Disney transportation was great.
I found the pillows to be the smallest most uncomfortable pillows i've ever slept on at any hotel. The hotel is full of amazing details and is very clean. I ate at the restaurant (buffet) on my last night of stay and got so sick I missed the next two days of my holiday.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfection

Posted Jul 17, 2016
As close to perfect as anyone could ask for. Will be going back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super confortável

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Hotel muito rico na decoração,a savana fica em frente à janela do quarto. Maravilhoso
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from São Paulo, Brasil

boa cama e instalações.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: do resto, tudo agradável, funcional. Piscina com exagero de cloro, mas acho que faz parte. restaurante fecha muito cedo, opção apenas do Mara.
Cons: melhorar o horário do outro restaurante e o serviço de quarto. A camareira levou embora uns talheres que trouxemos, e reclamamos, sem resultado.
Location: tudo tranquilo, dentro dos padrões de distancia da Disney. Tem que estar de carro
serviço de quarto decepcionante, todos os dias faltava algo, ou shampoo, ou toalhas, ou a reposição do café. A limpeza geral, falha.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Excelente para as crianças!!! Elas ficaram realmente encantadas em acordar e poder ver os bichos da janela do quarto (girafas, zebras, avestruzes…). Recomendo com certeza para famílias com crianças, elas irão adorar!!! Sem falar no atendimento do pessoal da recepção, padrão Disney, auxiliando em toda a parte de reservas de atrações, restaurantes, fast pass, etc.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and the staff where nice too

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Great experience and I can't wait to go back. The hotel was clean and the staff where super nice.