Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Niles, MI

Loved the animals we could watch every morning

Posted Dec 6, 2015
Every morning we could sit on our balcony and watch the animals while preparing for our day. Great hotel to stay at and we will be back!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from JAPAN AICHI NAGOYA

素敵なホテル

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Pros: 部屋の広さと使いやすさ
Cons: シャワーが取り外しでないところを改善してほしい。
Location: どちらも満足でした。
フロントから部屋までは少し遠いでしたが、部屋に入ったらランドリーやキッチンがついており、バスルームも2つあり、とても素敵でたいへん満足できました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Wonderful stay! Great resort only wish more options for dinning in Kadani Village.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
great place, great room, great view of animals, helpful staff, would like to stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Started seeing animals right away.

Posted Sep 26, 2015
Good space for a studio, saw the majority of the animals in our one night stay after coming back from a Disney cruise. Some rooms can be a good amount of walking distance between the restaurants and pools. Nice to have the shuttle between the two resorts. Never had to wit more than 5 minutes. We would stay hete again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Excellent resort

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Our stay at the Animal Kingdom was sensational. The rooms and the service are great not to mention the view that we had from our balcony. We saw multiple Giraffe, Ostriches, Wildebeests, etc. every day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texan

Great place to be

Posted Jul 13, 2015
This place is awesome took 8 grandchildren on vacation here they loved it worth every penny of the 2 bedroom suite . Very pricey priceless memories , once in a lifetime
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome!!

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Watching zebras and ostrich and cattle from our balcony was a truly amazing experience!!! It was a very long walk to our room but in the end it was worth it!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

An unforgettable stay

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
A truly fantastic stay. Not only are you close to all the Disney Theme Parks, the rooms are also big and beautifully furnished and you can't beat the views of Zebra, Giraffe, Kudu etc. walking past your room all day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dr John from New Jersey

Incredible!

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels
This Hotel was phenomenal. Our girls thoroughly enjoyed themselves and all the amenities within the property as well as the animal watching.