Ratings based on 3,263 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wichita, KS

Inadequate maintenance.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Decoration of room and pools are nice Transportation is good.
Cons: Schedule maintenance. Service is impersonal.
Location: Disney's parks remain great.
Shower valve stuck closed; maintenance took 1 and half hours to correct. Hotel staff offered to change room at 1 am! Food was fair, but bottle of water at $3 ea. seems expensive.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Binghamton, NY

Not what I had hoped.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Beds are doubles not queens, rooms are small, you can hear in other rooms and anytime a door closed, pools were crowded always and a far walk to anything at resort from mermaid building. Would rather pay more for a moderate resort. Decor was cute but that was the only positive.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Cleanliness of the rooms could have been better & the smell
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel agradable

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Excelente ambientacion, a toda mi familia nos encanto.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OTIMO PARA CRIANÇAS

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Hotel tematico, muito bom para crianças! hotel disney como sempre muito bom!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, CA

Great room. Stayed in the Nemo suite.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Plenty of room for family of four and gave space for mom and dad to have some privacy to recharge daily for all the park adventures. The Nemo area has the closest access to buses, restaurant, pool, etc. A more healthy variety of foods would be great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Close to all the parks. The shuttle services are very convenient and fast don't have to worry about parking or paying for parking. Parked my car the first day didn't see until the day we left.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cleveland

Fun hotel with great pools and nice grounds.

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Pros: location room size pools great for kids
Our room was spacious and clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. My 12 yo daughter loved the themed pools and grounds. Cafeteria was convenient and had lots of variety. Lobby was bright and fun.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel

Posted May 20, 2016
This is our 2nd time in this hotel and the experience was even better than the 1st. I love how friendly the staff is and that is oriented for the whole family. Will definitely come back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel maravilhoso para famílias com crianças

Posted May 18, 2016
Amamos o hotel! Maravilhoso! Ótimo para quem está indo com crianças. Minha filha amou a piscina, que consegue deixar até os adultos encantandos. Ficamos na suíte do Rei Leão. Tudo cheio de detalhes, que fazem com que você se sinta na Disney 24h/dia.