Ratings based on 3,123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ミシガン州

悪くないけど良くもない

Posted Feb 3, 2016
ディズニー直営の他のホテルと比べれば広くて新しくて良いが、値段の割に合わない。 子連れ大人数で泊まるならば良い。 直営ホテルに泊まることにより受けられるサービスはとても良い。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nemo room

Posted Feb 2, 2016
My 30 month old loved the memo suite! Fun themed and everything you could need I highly suggest this hotel for families with children.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brasília, DF

DECORAÇÃO CATIVANTE

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: Amamos tudo!
Location: A localização é ótima, principalmente em relação aos parques da Disney. O transporte para os parques era bastante organizado e eficiente.
Escolhemos o Art of Animation por causa da decoração mais detalhada nos quartos e na área externa. Em janeiro deste ano, ficamos no hotel por mais de uma semana, eu, meu marido e minha filha, em uma das suítes The Lion King, e adoramos a experiência! A limpeza diária do quarto era ótima e sempre tínhamos toalhas extras nos toaletes. Meu marido fez algumas compras pela internet para entregarem no hotel, que providenciou a entrega dos pacotes no quarto (foi preciso buscar apenas uma no balcão, mas não me lembro o porquê). A comida era muito boa! Os funcionários eram muito solícitos e gentis!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from FL

Lion King Suite: the room was bigger than I expect

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: Awesome rooms, my children loved it.
Cons: If I had to make a complaint, the room was dusty
Location: Publix, Starbucks and Chick-fil-a is only about a 5 minute drive from this resort. (Bronson Hwy)
We booked the Lion King Suite for our family of 5, there was more room than I had expected. My 2 older children each had a bed (Murphy and sofa) to themselves, our youngest slept in a portable crib (which was also provided). We got a cheaper rate than the FL resident offers that Disney had. There is a cafeteria style restaurant that's open pretty late, and a store that sells souvenirs and other essentials you may have forgotten. The arcade is pretty cool and the pools are amazing. Also there are plenty of areas to take pictures, you just have to walk around the resort. Transportation to the parks (including the water parks) are provided. You can also use your resort parking pass as day parking at the parks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from MN

Very nice to family with small kids

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Our kids love "the cars movies", and this hotel had brought the cars world to our kids. They had lots of fun.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice hotel for kids, good staff, but poor cleaning

Posted Jan 11, 2016
Pros: Cartoons characters everywhere - my 5-years old son was admire!
Cons: Room with King-size bed - we missed it
Location: Location is good. We walked around the lake - it was wonderful. The pool is excellent!
Nice hotel, great area, good staff, wonderful pool - we liked all of these. But one point that I didn't lake - dust in our room. Not everywhere, but in some places like upper shelf (under microwave) or on the handrail in the bathroom...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Brampton, Ont

Great hotel for familes

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Cons: Adding a hot tub to the main pool area would be an improvement...
This hotel has a helpful staff with great customer service. The statues of the Disney characters that are all over the property are certainly great photo ops. The only down side that we experienced was that there were no hot tubs in the pool areas.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas

Stay for disney experience not comfort!

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Cons: Please change to cotton sheets!
Decent disney hotel with some good food options. But reminded me of staying in a hotel in Japan with no space to walk around the beds, other storing than our suitcases(little mermaid standard rooms). Polyester sheets were not great. If you want to have just the disney experience, convenience of transportation to the theme parks, then stay here. Otherwise, I recommend paying a few more dollars and staying at a better disney resort. Food and everything is so expensive. If you don't plan to rent a car, remember to bring some snacks from home, and use it during the theme park visits.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sf

Belle continuité des parcs Disney!

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Au delà de mes attentes! Très belle chambres et activités, piscines et restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016
great place for kids. walls were a bit thin though as we could hear our neighbors at times.