Ratings based on 517 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boynton Beach

Nothing worked

Posted Sep 26, 2016
A/C did not cool the room and the T.V remote also didn't work. I choose this resort because it was so close to Epcot (Walking distance) for for the price it did not meet my expectations would pick another place next time
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from o

Walk to Epcot. Quick boat to Hollywood. Great pool

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Book direct hard to link bus, park tickets etc. use Disney and get all on magic band Hotels will upgrade customers who book direct first
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Beautiful Disney Hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: We loved the beautiful newly refurbished rooms and the wonderful water park.
Cons: Check-in was very slow and took 25mins - staff moaned that Expedia bookings were difficult to process.
Location: Next to Epco, Hollywood Studios and Disney's Boardwalk
Fantastic Disney Hotel with great swimming pool. Rooms have been refurbished (badly needed this) and are now really lovely. Great soft beds and a sofa bed which our son loved sleeping in. Lower score because of the cost - not sure if it is worth the cost unless you get the free dining plan, which we did not. However, it is a firm favourite with our son and he would return every year if possible.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent accommodations to Disney Standards

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: Excellent location within walking distance to Epcot and Boardwalk
Cons: Lobby and services top notch but rooms and hallways although clean are a bit dated.
Location: Excellent access and within walking distance to Disney's Boardwalk and Epcot Theme Park via less crowded International Gateway
Central location and short distance to Animal Kingdom, Hollywood Studios and Epcot. Beach themed swimming pools a plus.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

walking distance to Epcot

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Nice pools
Cons: There should be some kind of discount for the parks if they are going to charge that much.
Very overpriced for what you get. There seems to be a very large spread in prices based on how one books.
3 out of 5
by Catherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NH

Nice location,pretty hotel but not worth the money

Posted May 5, 2016 on CheapTickets
Nice location, pretty hotel but customer service not great and hotel rooms have poor layout. Extremely long narrow halls to get to hotel room with access to only 1 elevator, felt a bit like The Shining! Also asked for late checkout, had child under the weather and was not accomodated even a little bit, very disappointing. On the bright side, great easy access to Epcot and Boatdwalk is fun area.
4 out of 5
by Keith from Canton Ga.

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Very unhappy with the check in desk as I had another quest staying in my room the last day because of an emergency and they would not let her have access to the pool area without modifying my reservation and paying more money. Same goes for Expedia.com as they would not help me either. I have stayed at the hotel at least 4 times over the past few years but will be the last.
4 out of 5
by Paulette from Woburn

Great but Pricey !

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice - staff very pleasant & helpful - but - I found the room rates to very pricey. I found the cost of food pricey especially for families
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Epcot hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2016
It's only a 5 minute walk to the Epcot entrance- very convenient. The room was clean and comfortable.