Ratings based on 491 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved this hotel. Could walk to Epcot.

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Absolutely loved this hotel. We stay here again if I ever go back to Walt Disney World!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

beached at the beach club

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Pros: The Beach Club has a wonderful Staff and a great pool area. Its location is great. The Cape may Cafe is not to be missed. The Sea food buffet !!
Cons: I wish someone had trained our customer service agent to handle our uncomfortable experience. He inquired but really had no idea what to do with us.
Location: this hotel is walking distance to the boardwalk and the back door to Epcot and is on the boat route to Hollywood.
We took our college son on a trip and planned a couple nights at the beach club. It was our first stay and the hotel is beautiful. The staff is very friendly. I was sweetly surprized to still get a glimps of their Holiday decor. just beautiful. Our room however was a bit disappointing. we had reserved a room for three adults and were a bit disappointed to find we had a sofa bed, Yikes at 4 star prices my son was not really happy. To make matters a bit worst there was a big wad of hair on the floor by the bathroom when we entered the room. We just kind of cringed. our room was one of the worst as far as location we were placed right over the front door and we could here all the service trucks and carts clanging and banging all night long. We did not get very much sleep. although the bed was super comfy. I mentioned to the very Friendly customer service agent as he asked my how my stay was and shared our small issues he just looked and me blankly " oh ok Thank you for staying with us at Beach club. LOL he did not offer a sorry or any type of correction. just tuff I guess
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by craig from Georgia

Average hotel with easy access to Epcot

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
When I went to the room I was assigned after check-in I was mortified to see that there was another guest in the room. I returned to the front desk to obtain another room. This room was not the same room I paid for at all. The staff was not helpful nor excited about their job unfortunately. I was told I had to stay in that room for the day/evening until the next day and then I would be considered for a room change. This set the mood for the rest of my families stay at Disney....very disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tipton UK

Excellent location

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Excellent hotel well maintained, friendly staff, close to Epcot & Hollywood Studios with a great bus service to the other parks and Disney Springs. Will definitely go to the Disney's Beach Club Resort again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by chad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location for Epcot but very dated and expensi

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Good location for Epcot but very dated and expensive for what it is.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Patchy housekeeping service. Room 2758 is beside a service area, so very noisy. Front desk service terrible. Lack of options for lunch around resort. Excellent pool, and newly renovated rooms. Great transport service, and proximity to Epcot.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nad from Italy

Nice gate away for a couple days close to Epcot!

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel to stay for a couple days. The location close to the Epcot and Studios is the biggest advantage. The water park is okay, but there are better one's in other hotels . Even it's a Disney Hotel to attract kids , I was missing little features especially it' challenging to let they wash their hands in the room by them self . I would expect lower counter top in the bathroom or even a little chair to reach them. For they money we spend, we have got a better and bigger room in another hotel. Oh, and it's really a big thing to get a table for dinner in one of the restaurants without a reservation, that s a no go in such a hotel. Make sure you make your dinner plans before your arrival online.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

満足度の高いホテル

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
WDW滞在時に2泊しました。 ホテルは最近リフォームしたため、とても明るくきれいでした。 事前にウェブサイトからオンラインチェックインをしていたので、チェックインは5分で終了。11時前後でしたが、部屋の準備ができていますということで入ることができました。 部屋は明るく、ビーチのイメージ。 天井にサーキュレーターがあり、そよ風が楽しめます。 ロビー近くには、お土産やさんが夜12時まで開いていました。数が限られますが、お土産はここで買いました。また、デリもあったので軽食はここで済ませました。 パーク内のホテルは相対的に価格は高いですが、その分満足できると思います。 なお、ハリウッドスタジオにはバスがないので、近くのフェリーで移動します。 敷地内にプールがあり、これもまた素晴らしかったです。 機会があればまたステイしたいです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by AS

AMAZING!

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Orbitz
Loved our trip. Got a free upgrade to Club level - amazing customer service.