Ratings based on 528 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Lovely room facing the lake, a very short walk to Epcot. Watched fireworks from the boardwalk bridge.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad service at check in

Posted Dec 26, 2016
We arrived at 3 pm and were told our room was not ready - asked to wait in the foyer for an hour and they would e mail us . After 4.30 no e mail so we lined up again to be told our room was available at check in no apologies Rooms were small with poor service
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Close to Epcot

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Hotel is okay but expensive. Rooms pretty ordinary. Located a few mins walk from Epcot which is very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stoneville, USA

Great resort

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Beautiful resort with all the Disney amenities. This resort is a short walk from EPCOT!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peckville, United States of America

Posted Oct 31, 2016
In walking distance to Epcot and Hollywood Studios. Beautiful grounds. Fabulous pool
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disney's finest

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Can't stay any closer to EPCOT than Disney's Beach Club. The pool is the best on Disney property. The Boardwalk area has lots of nightlife, shopping, and dining choices. Easy walk to the Studios, or a short boat ride away. Extremely clean and well maintained. My only complaint is the walk to the bus stops. And really, this was just a minor inconvenience. While we were there they were doing construction on the convention center. Even though noise was kept to a minimum, the bus stops were re-routed so there was a long walk to get there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boynton Beach

Nothing worked

Posted Sep 26, 2016
A/C did not cool the room and the T.V remote also didn't work. I choose this resort because it was so close to Epcot (Walking distance) for for the price it did not meet my expectations would pick another place next time
5 out of 5
by W. M.

beach club

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
wonderful