Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad service at check in

Posted Dec 26, 2016
We arrived at 3 pm and were told our room was not ready - asked to wait in the foyer for an hour and they would e mail us . After 4.30 no e mail so we lined up again to be told our room was available at check in no apologies Rooms were small with poor service
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Close to Epcot

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Hotel is okay but expensive. Rooms pretty ordinary. Located a few mins walk from Epcot which is very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stoneville, USA

Great resort

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Beautiful resort with all the Disney amenities. This resort is a short walk from EPCOT!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peckville, United States of America

Posted Oct 31, 2016
In walking distance to Epcot and Hollywood Studios. Beautiful grounds. Fabulous pool
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boynton Beach

Nothing worked

Posted Sep 26, 2016
A/C did not cool the room and the T.V remote also didn't work. I choose this resort because it was so close to Epcot (Walking distance) for for the price it did not meet my expectations would pick another place next time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from o

Walk to Epcot. Quick boat to Hollywood. Great pool

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Book direct hard to link bus, park tickets etc. use Disney and get all on magic band Hotels will upgrade customers who book direct first
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Beautiful Disney Hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: We loved the beautiful newly refurbished rooms and the wonderful water park.
Cons: Check-in was very slow and took 25mins - staff moaned that Expedia bookings were difficult to process.
Location: Next to Epco, Hollywood Studios and Disney's Boardwalk
Fantastic Disney Hotel with great swimming pool. Rooms have been refurbished (badly needed this) and are now really lovely. Great soft beds and a sofa bed which our son loved sleeping in. Lower score because of the cost - not sure if it is worth the cost unless you get the free dining plan, which we did not. However, it is a firm favourite with our son and he would return every year if possible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent accommodations to Disney Standards

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: Excellent location within walking distance to Epcot and Boardwalk
Cons: Lobby and services top notch but rooms and hallways although clean are a bit dated.
Location: Excellent access and within walking distance to Disney's Boardwalk and Epcot Theme Park via less crowded International Gateway
Central location and short distance to Animal Kingdom, Hollywood Studios and Epcot. Beach themed swimming pools a plus.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

walking distance to Epcot

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Nice pools
Cons: There should be some kind of discount for the parks if they are going to charge that much.
Very overpriced for what you get. There seems to be a very large spread in prices based on how one books.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Epcot hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2016
It's only a 5 minute walk to the Epcot entrance- very convenient. The room was clean and comfortable.