Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beach Club Villas

Posted May 3, 2016
Fantastic, steps away from the World Showcase at Epcot too!
5 out of 5
by Pamela from Palm Springs CA

Love the location!

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
I had a problem with the room. My concerns were address promptly. We were put in another room. Everything was wonderful. Employees were helpful and friendly. We had fun walking over to the restaurants across the lake. We found out the last day that if we walk to the left around the lake it was quicker to get over there. This hotel was great for families along with couples. Our group had 19 in it and they were accommodating for all our needs. I highly recommend this hotel. Two days at Epcot would have been nice for the adults. Japan restaurant (Tappan I think) was fun.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good property, very good staff. Grossly overpriced

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Very high quality staff enormous property somewhat dated and ridiculously expensive
5 out of 5
by Michael M.

Great trip

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Orbitz
Beach club is very close to Epcot. You can smell the fireworks after they are set off at night. The pools are perfect for small kids and adults too. Transportation was great to all parks we went to
5 out of 5
by Edwin from Tampa Bay

Disney Villas are hard to beat

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels
Great location for enjoying Epcot. You get extra space with a Villa compared to a standard room. While the appliances and kitchen utensils are not very high quality, the convenience of being on WDW property is priceless.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, facilities not worth expense

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: The location is great, no question.
Cons: The rooms need to be updated.
With the price tag on the room, you would expect no mold in the bathroom and the staff to be more attentive to needs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire, UK

Excellent location

Posted Sep 13, 2014
On Disney property with excellent facilities for families. Location central to all Disney attractions both day and evening. Suites well equipped and spotless. Ask for pool view if possible for outlook but garden view for quieter rooms.
5 out of 5
by Fred from Houston, TX

great location

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels
Very close to EPCOT. Great location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent location. Great pools for the children. Clients and staff very nice.being so close to Epcot was the best
5 out of 5
by P. Gray from Massachusetts

Beach Club Resort

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels
The only slight unfavorable rating we could give was to the "W" lump of the mattresses. The location is great if you love Epcot. The cleanliness, friendliness and feeling of security were outstanding and it was very quiet to sleep at night! We will definitely return.