Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beach Club Villas

Posted May 3, 2016
Fantastic, steps away from the World Showcase at Epcot too!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good property, very good staff. Grossly overpriced

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Very high quality staff enormous property somewhat dated and ridiculously expensive
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, facilities not worth expense

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: The location is great, no question.
Cons: The rooms need to be updated.
With the price tag on the room, you would expect no mold in the bathroom and the staff to be more attentive to needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire, UK

Excellent location

Posted Sep 13, 2014
On Disney property with excellent facilities for families. Location central to all Disney attractions both day and evening. Suites well equipped and spotless. Ask for pool view if possible for outlook but garden view for quieter rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by csg from Closter, NJ, USA

Great stay for a family

Posted Jan 2, 2013
Pros: Walking distance to Epcot and Hollywood Studios
Location: Very easy to get to the theme parks
We had a wonderful stay at the Beach Club Villas. There was more than enough room for our family of 5. It's a great location for Epcot and Hollywood Studios. We walked to each park easily. Taking transport from either the resort or theme parks were a breeze. The wait wasn't long at all. Guess we just timed it right especially since we were there during the holiday week. We only got to use the pool once because of the weather but it was fun. The slide was a treat. Almost of our meals were in the theme parks but grabbing some coffee in the market was convenient especially with the reusable mugs you can purchase and get free refills. We did get ice cream at the ice cream parlor. Loved the theme and service. Would stay at this resort again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

you get what you pay for and more

Posted Jun 21, 2010
disney is not inexpensive, but they deliver a great, easy, quality vacation for the whole family no matter what your circumstances. and everyone is truly pleasant and makes things so easy...
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Hotel Quick Stay

Posted May 8, 2009
Great picturesque exterior. FANTASTIC POOL! Only problem was our room wasn't cleaned good. Reeses peanut butter cup wrappers on the floor in numerous spots! And kids socks right in front of the tv when we opened the cabinet. Other than that, outside of the room things were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Penzance

Ideal for families and western fans

Posted Jul 24, 2008
Excellent location, transportation and atmosphere
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Sweden

Where dreams do come true !

Posted Jul 23, 2008
This hotel is great. It's located next to Epcot and you can find free transport to all the disney parks. It's beautiful and good for both kids ans adults.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Wonderful trip!

Posted Dec 19, 2007
The Beach Club Villas were wonderful! Would recommend to anyone! Friendliest staff, clean rooms, nice and quaint and SO close to Epcot! When we come back to Disney we will for sure stay here again!