Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best location

Posted Aug 20, 2015
It's great being on the Boardwalk as you have so many dining choices at hotels within walking distance. Amazing grounds. Felt like home!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Extremadamente cerca de Epcot y Hollywood studios

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Estuve una semana con mi familia y todo perfecto, instalaciones de primera con un muy buen ambiente el personal muy amable y habitaciones muy amplias, excelente lugar para llegar y regresar
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montréal

2 nuits à Disney

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Hôtel très bien situé. Piscine avec glissade d'eau et animation pour les enfants et piscine plus calme entourée de jardins. Personnel à la réception plus ou moins aidant, n'a pas synchronisé mon accès pour Magic Kingdom de la bonne façon donc j'ai du reprendre celle-ci à l'entrée du parc (avec la ligne d'attente qui vient avec).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, pleasant, comfortable.

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: The location, the transportation, the room was always clean and very nice place for a nice walking.
Cons: More places to eat and a happier staff
Location: Location was great, you could go on a walk to the nearby hotel and have dinner there if you want it to.
When we arrive, weblike the hotel right away,good looking,very nice if you stay with the family, easy transportation to the park, we enjoyed our stay very much. The only thing a little bad was the no happy faces of the front desk staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to everything

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Pros: good location
Cons: communication between expedia and disneyworld
Location: walk to 2 major parks
confusion at registration trying to give me a room with 2 queen beds instead of king which I booked. i ended up with a king bed in a very noisy room near elevators, vending machines and laundry room. .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Great Disney hotel with nice evening entertainment

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Pros: Clean, great customer service, easy valet service, and mostly, the food, drink and entertainment options offered at the boardwalk.
Cons: TV checkout
Location: Convenient location to all the Disney parks. Great food and entertainment options right on the property at the boardwalk.
The boardwalk is the real attraction of this Disney property. Yes, the rooms are very nice, and have been modernized. There is a family-friendly pool and an adult only pool (very quiet and uncrowded). Right outside your hotel door is the boardwalk that consists of some nice restaurants (Italian, seafood, microbrewery, sports bar, etc.), a margarita stand, a bakery and ice cream shop, a dueling piano bar and a dance club for the younger set, a pizza counter, bike rentals, carnival games, and a nice view of the lake and other Disney hotels (Swan, Dolphin, Beach and Yacht Club). You can literally enjoy the parks by day and have good options for food and light family-friendly entertainment at night without having to leave your hotel property. And transportation to the parks, Downtown Disney and other sites is convenient by bus, taxi and boat. I highly recommend the Boardwalk hotel. I have stayed at several Disney resorts, and I think the Boardwalk is the best value that offers the most options on-site for food, drink and entertainment.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Monterrey

Close as it can be

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: Close to Disney Studios. 15min walking distance.
Cons: Price.
Location: Boat or walk to Diseny Studios. Walk to Epcot (if you like to go there) Close to Downtown Disney Close to Typhoon Lagoon Boardwalk is nice
I had never been fan of Disney hotels, except for the ones that make feel you are in Disney (themed as a cartoonish. like the gand Californian in Anaheim). This ones is themed as something that seem nice but does not feel Disney. I think is pretty much the same as all other hotels inside Disney World (except for those in the All-Stars area). I do not why Disney chose to take this path. It is not attractive for kids and it feels (is) totally fake. The hotel itself is nice, clean, big, which mean lots of walking. No restaurants inside but you got choices at the actual boardwalk area, which by the way are expensive as you may imagine been inside Disney World. Average food. Rooms are "rommy"... ask for garden view. Avoid facing the parking lot, which would make you feel very bad for the price. They have mini fridge, sofa bed (twin), double sink, comfortable beds, and safe box. Pool slide is good for little kids, not a lot of fun activities in the hotel itself.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

ハーバー近くで綺麗なホテル

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: とにかく立地がいいこと。
Cons: 特になし
Location: 2パークが近くてよい場所です。
立地条件最高でした。 HSからも徒歩で帰れますし、EPも歩いて行けます。 お風呂のシャワーが固定だったのがちょっと使いづらかったですが、 慣れてしまえば問題ないかと。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sunset Beach NC

Disney brings out the kid in us all!

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Hotel was amazing. Location and staff were top notch! ( Please see comments above)
Cons: Please see comments above.
Location: Disney Boardwalk is walking distance to Epcot and Holloywood parks.. Perfect spot.. Downtown Disney eat at the new Boathouse!! Just Awesome!
Disney always brings out the kid in us. The resort was amazing. Staff was supberb. Nothing really bad to say about our experience, but knowing Disney will read this here are a couple of items. -Please do not let painters start at 6:00 am. Was not the way we wanted to wake up.Just one day but none the less.. The front desk responded with a big oops. - Coffee!!?? Come on Disney, free coffee ( not from the in room coffee maker) is not too much to expect is it? At least do not charge $2.50 per cup in the lobby.. Come on man!! None of the above diminished in any way the pure joy we enjoyed during our stay. Disney is one of our favorite places on earth. (10th trip to Disney).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Happy times

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
Location,location,location. Awesome place to spend our 47th anniversary.