Ratings based on 324 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh Scotland

Convenient for Epcot

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Delightful hotel. Very well appointed and spacious rooms. Enjoyed the 'quiet' pool although nearby drinks machine was empty- a bit annoying and when I pointed this out to a member of staff she brought me a free bottle of coke and immediately was on phone to report the issue. Can't understand why this isn't checked daily though. Also no stamps for Post to UK in gift shop. Both minor irritations that could easily be avoided. Staff were all very friendly and helpful and really could not fault level of service. It was great being so close to Epcot and Disney Studios. Slightly disappointing that there were renovations going on so some of the food outlets were closed especially on one really hot day when we were looking for ice creams!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

少し地味なホテルかな

Posted Mar 11, 2016
Location: ホテルの場所がわかりにくかった。
ボードウォーク自体が想像と違って、こじんまりしていたので、ヨットクラブやビーチクラブのような華やかさは感じられませんでした。出発の日だったので、3時間ほど寝ただけになってしまったので、少し残念でした。
5 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

A Little Disappointed

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: Maid service. Needs updating
Location: Right on the boardwalk. Short walk to Epcot. Easy boat ride to Hollywood Studios. Easy bus ride to the start of the marathon and the other parks.
Were stayed here for the DisneyWorld marathon. The location was good, but the hotel itself was a little disappointing. The maids forgot to clean our room 2 days in a row, and the place generally is a bit worn - for example, the wallpaper was peeling off the walls in the hallway in a few locations. I expect better from Disney. However, the beds were very comfortable, which is a huge plus, and the room was clean when we arrived, and was nice, albeit a bit dated. Overall, we were a little disappointed - not terribly disappointed, just a little disappointed. The people at check in and check out were super. Everyone was as nice as could be. It just would have been nice if they had cleaned our room!
5 out of 5
by regiane rumi from Bh

Otimo

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
Ficamos num quarto com direito ao club (4o andar), com isso tínhamos direito ao café da manhã, lanche de tarde e sobremesa de noite. Este serviço é excelente! O café da manhã com pouca variedade mas excelente, salmão defumado, 3 tipos de queijo, frutas (morango, mirtilos, framboesa, melão), rosquinhas, sucos (não naturais), café, cappuccino, etc. No lanche serviam canapés, teve até de lagosta. E as sobremesas eram maravilhosas, teve até um com o formato do rosto de mickey mouse. Os funcionários muito atenciosos e prestativos. Apesar de ter restaurantes perto do hotel, não achei nenhum de serviço rápido para o paladar de criança (um jantar bom, só pizza, hambúrguer) Estacionamento de graça. Transporte fácil e rápido dentro da Disney. Entrada mais cedo no parque determinado. Eu ficaria neste hotel novamente. A experiência foi ótima!
5 out of 5
by maria laura from argentina

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
todo muy bien
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
Foi tudo perfeito.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Pros: Location to Epcot.
Great location, but overpriced for the condition of the property and offerings.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Great location and quiet

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Fantastic walking distance to Epcot and Hollywood. For Disney, this is a very good hotel. Much quieter than other Disney properties we've stayed at.
5 out of 5
by Kay K.

Had a terrific time and the staff was fabulous

Posted Dec 8, 2015 on Orbitz
The hotel exceeded our expectations and will be looking forward to staying there again.