Ratings based on 363 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hilliard, OH

Beautiful location, excellent staff

Posted May 12, 2017
Pros: Aesthetically pleasing, good amenities, very nice pool and workout facility, proximity to other activities.
Cons: Musty odor in room.
Very good experience staying here. The location is great, walking distance to Epcot and Hollywood Studios as well as other restaurants in surrounding hotels. I received an upgrade to club level which was an excellent bonus. They provided club amenities which included various snacks and drinks throughout the day. All hotel staff that I encountered were very friendly and professional. Overall I was very pleased with my stay. My only complaint was that there was a musty odor in my room that did not go away. The room was very clean and well maintained but with the odor I could not rate 5 stars.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was solid. That's about it.

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Getting dated. Not a lot of food choices for families. Overall, good but if you are looking for high end go elsewhere.
5 out of 5
by Katherine

Magical Experience

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
My new favorite Disney Resort! My family and I only spent two nights at this resort, and the experience was tremendous from the drive into the resort, to the beautiful lobby, to our room, to the Boardwalk. Thank you once again Disney for you flawless attention to detail!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Great hotel!

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Beautiful, well kept hotel near Epcot and Hollywood Studios. Lots of activities and dining options on boardwalk. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Savannah Ga

Beautiful hotel, great location

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Pros: Read previous comments
Cons: nothing
Location: There are many restaurants within walking distance, you can walk to Epcot and Hollywood Studios.
We loved The Boardwalk Inn, the location was wonderful, the rooms were very nice and we had a perfect view of the illuminations at Epcot....what more could you ask for?!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

location

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
Very good, it was location location that we booked Boardwalk for, can't walk all day without resting. Bathroom door was a pain, open it was in the way of the sink.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maple Ridge BC

Relaxing & peaceful Epcot hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: Peaceful, quiet, super close walk to Epcot, loved being right on the Boardwalk with all the restaurants & outdoor entertainment, boats on water.
Location: Epcot is 5 minute walk or boat ride. Dance Hall, outdoor entertainment like jugglers, magic tricks at night. Sports ESPN outdoor screens with seating.
Wanted to spend one day at Epcot. Disney's Boardwalk Inn especially great for adults as it offers a warm, peaceful ambiance. Lovely outdoor balcony area to enjoy a leisurely morning breakfast or afternoon coffee break.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Able to walk in and out of Epcot to avoid parking and crowds.
Cons: Bathroom wasn't clean when we entered the room. Gross. Had to wait an hour for housekeeping to come at 11pm. Very surprised this happened...
Location: Walking path to Epcot
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Although there was some construction at the hotel during our stay, the service, rooms, and cleanliness were excellent. We particularly enjoy going out to the boardwalk after a long day at the parks. Everything is close! We were able to walk to Hollywood and Epcot. The pool was also very nice. We'd certainly stay here again.