Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

A Little Disappointed

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: Maid service. Needs updating
Location: Right on the boardwalk. Short walk to Epcot. Easy boat ride to Hollywood Studios. Easy bus ride to the start of the marathon and the other parks.
Were stayed here for the DisneyWorld marathon. The location was good, but the hotel itself was a little disappointing. The maids forgot to clean our room 2 days in a row, and the place generally is a bit worn - for example, the wallpaper was peeling off the walls in the hallway in a few locations. I expect better from Disney. However, the beds were very comfortable, which is a huge plus, and the room was clean when we arrived, and was nice, albeit a bit dated. Overall, we were a little disappointed - not terribly disappointed, just a little disappointed. The people at check in and check out were super. Everyone was as nice as could be. It just would have been nice if they had cleaned our room!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Pros: Location to Epcot.
Great location, but overpriced for the condition of the property and offerings.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Great location and quiet

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Fantastic walking distance to Epcot and Hollywood. For Disney, this is a very good hotel. Much quieter than other Disney properties we've stayed at.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from MI

港町風のリゾートホテル

Posted Dec 3, 2015
Pros: 素敵な客室で、周辺施設も含めてリゾートの雰囲気を満喫できる点
Cons: ロビーや出入り口から客室までが遠かった。ボードウォークへの出入り口が複数ほしい。
Location: エプコット、ハリウッドスタジオに近く、船で行ける。その他のWDWへは直通バスで15分くらい。ボードウォークでの食事に便利。
内装が洗練されており、リゾート感のあるホテル。WDWに行くための宿泊というよりも、ゆったりと過ごすのに向いている。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amarillo Texas

Favorite Resort so far

Posted Dec 2, 2015
We were highly impressed with The Boardwalk Inn. We will definitely stay here again. Our room was in a great location close to the elevator just like we requested. This resort had so much to offer. It is well worth the convenient walk to Epcot and Hollywood Studios.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Loved this hotel!

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Great hotel! Incredible staff! Fantastic location! Would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jonathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Disney lover

Great place but a couple of things...

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Orbitz
This is an amazing premium hotel, and the location right by Epcot really can't be beat. There are a couple of things that disappointed us, though, and I figured I'd point them out here. 1) They seriously can't get a Starbucks or some decent coffee shop in the hotel or on the boardwalk? I had to walk over to Epcot to get a sugar free vanilla latte in the mornings. Admittedly it's not the world's most common drink, but it's not really obscure either. I could easily find it in any of the parks. 2) They don't offer in-room movies. At the least I'd expect a Disney movie channel, if not Pay-Per-View. Instead we had a bit of a hide-and-seek game when the DVR they tried to deliver to our room ended up somewhere else. For such a fancy hotel, and for Disney, we expected better. But, again, we loved our stay, the hotel is beautiful, and we'd grin and bear it all again. :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert

Best of all the Disney resort hotels in my opinion

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
This is the third Disney resort I have stayed at in the past 20+ years and by far the best of the three. Of course like all Disney resorts it is overpriced but you pay for the experience. Rooms where somewhat smaller than I had expected but it was very clean and comfortable.