Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Epcot Resort

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Check in time
Location: Epcot and Disney Studios are in walking distance the Boardwalk offers shows and 5* restaraunts
This is a great place to stay clean and access to the Disney parks by bus, boat and walking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

素敵な夜景

Posted Apr 4, 2016
部屋からエプコットの花火も見れますし、ボードウォークの夜景も綺麗です。エプコット、ハリウッドスタジオには船で行けますので便利です。近くのボードウォークベーカリーのパンもなかなか美味しいですよ。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft. Lauderdale

As good as it gets at Disney.

Posted Jan 19, 2016
We have stayed at most of the on-site properties at Disney World, and the Boardwalk consistently gets high ratings from us. (OK, the Grand Floridian is probably a nicer hotel, but the Boardwalk's location close to Epcot and Hollywood Studios puts it at the top.) Elegant, leisurely, clean, well-staffed - you name it, it is here. The Villa rooms are incredibly spacious, with full kitchens and large bathrooms. You can't go wrong here.
2 out of 5
by jim from Denver

Toilet issues with no response.

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
We came home at 10:15 pm and the maid left the patio door open so it was hot. The toilet had a tissue in so I flushed it and it overflowed. I called the front desk repeatedly asking for a maid with a mop and nearly an hour later a maintenance woman with only a plunger showed up. Beyond exhausted I called the front desk again and they gave us a new room that was hot (ac was off) cooled down fairly quickly though, but had no coffee maker. The room was fine, but small with a dated bathroom. Great location, but 599/night is pretty overpriced.
5 out of 5
by Nana65

Girls' Trip

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Orbitz
My daughter, granddaughter and I visit WDW twice yearly and we try to stay at Boardwalk Villas whenever possible. The location is perfect because we can walk to two parks and it is only a short bus ride to the other two parks. We especially love the Disney Villas because we have kitchen options for breakfast and lunch. The hotel pool is fantastic and my granddaughter loves it. The food options around hotel and great and we enjoy just walking around the boardwalk outside the hotel for exercise or fun. All in all, this hotel is always our first choice and we have stayed at almost all of the luxury ones at Disney.
5 out of 5
by Nicole G

Beautiful Boardwalk!!

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Orbitz
We stayed at the Boardwalk Villas the first week of November for the EPCOT Food & Wine Festival. This was our second stay here and I was happier this time than last(and I was really happy last time!). We had a newly redecorated studio. It was very pretty. The dark wood entry complimented the light blue walls & creamy wood work. Our standard view was of the Boardwalk courtyard with a partial views of the Boardwalk. Our request for a room close to the elevators was granted. The staff was friendly & helpful. Mouse-keeping didn't leave us any towel animals (I think because we weren't traveling with kids) but the room was very clean every day & always done quickly. The Boardwalk is a beautiful place inside and out. The close proximity to both EOCOT & Hollywood Studios makes it an excellent option for those who want to be close to the action. My only complainant was that the shower tile & hardware had not been updated in our room. This is really an non issue but it did detract from the overall feel. Also, the refurbishment has removed most of the Disney feel from the room. There are hiddens Mickeys & you'll know where to find them. Don't go excepting Art of Animation level of Disney themeing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2015
Some hotel rooms are currently under construction. Loud drill noise from 9 to 5. Beware of the west wing!
5 out of 5
by Andysmom333

Fantastic stay

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Orbitz
This was my son's first trip to Disney and the location of the Boardwalk was fantastic. The extra money to stay here was really worth the convenience of walking into Epcot and the short boat ride to Hollywood Studios. After the fireworks at Epcot, it was wonderful to just walk back to our hotel and not wait in lines for transportation. Especially with a tired 7 year old. The pools were fun and my son really enjoyed the quiet pool by the clubhouse. The clubhouse had games, crafts and XBox consoles to keep him busy on a few rainy afternoons. We can't wait to go back again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ótima localização

Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Hotels
Mto bom poder ir apé para 2 parques (epcot e holliwood). Quarto muito confortável. Boas opções de restaurante e o Boardwalk é mto gostoso para passear no final da tarde a noite.
5 out of 5
by Malcolm from Pialba

Disney World

Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
Disney World visit