Ratings based on 2,401 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2016
The room and grounds were clean and very well maintained. Bed and room were both comfortable. Buses to WDW were on time and very clean. There were a number of restaurants and food choices and the food was acceptable. Overall this hotel was an excellent value.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent to poor

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Pros: Beautiful grounds.
Cons: We would have liked an elevator. Two women over 65 hauling their suitcases up a flight of steps. Disney usualing comes up with a solution to a probl
Location: Great bus idea. The Disney solution for a real problem. I liked the idea that we didn't need to leave the Disney resort for anything.
Room was not clean - stain on floor with stuff in it. On third day looked like jelly on box spring. Water in ice bucket from ice night before. Check in was great. Concierge was great getting us the things we wanted and suggested ideas. Real special service. Breakfast was wonderful. Had big breakfast - just like a restaurant - no rush - knew what they were doing also very profession. What Disney is known for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Magical Stay

Posted Jan 23, 2016
The hotel was very accommodating, clean, beautiful and the staff was always helpful and smiley.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Essen

Tolles Disney Hotel nahe Hollywood Studios

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Pros: Die Vorzüge für die Disney-Parks
Cons: Die Schublade der Bett-Schrankwand im Zimmer 1447 reparieren. Die Schublade ging immer wieder alleine auf. Stolperfalle auf dem Weg ins Bad.
Location: Alle Disney-Parks sind in der Nähe
Zimmer 1447 war mit zwei Doppelbetten ausgestattet und die Möbel schon älter. Sauberkeit und Personal war super! Der Hotelpool ist spitze, hier kann man locker alleine einen Tag verbringen. Der kostenlose Transport in die Parks und die Funktionen (Zimmer-Eintritt, Fastpass - drei kostenlos!, Restaurant-Reservierung per Micky-Armband) funktioniert einwandfrei. Die bezahl Funktion muss beim Einchecken an der Rezeption mit eingerichtet werden und ist nicht automatisch enthalten. Damit kann in allen Disney-Parks ohne Bargeld bezahlt werden und der Preis wird auf das Zimmer gebucht. Die Einkaufstüten werden per kostenlosem Service ins Hotelzimmer gebracht! Durch die Übernachtung im Disney Hotel ist an einem Tag pro Woche ein Disney Park bereits eine Stunde vor normaler Öffnungszeit zu besuchen!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milano

Struttura molto bella e ben organizzata

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Abbiamo trascorso una fantastica vacanza. La comodità delle strutture disney per raggiungere i parchi usufruendo delle navette è un plus!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A step up from the value resorts.

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Only complaint was that it's a LONG walk to the food court. Otherwise our stay was pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice hotel, accommodating staff, close to Disney

Posted Jan 14, 2016
I stayed here when I was little and it really hasn't changed much! Could use some renovating but it is very clean, comfortable, and the staff were all great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Syracuse, N.Y.

Great Find, perfect location.

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Pros: Location, price and services offered.
Location: Restaurant, Pool, Bike Riding, Running/Walking, Bus shuttle to all the Disney Parks (saves money and time).
This was the perfect location to stay while at Disney, the staff, grounds and room was perfect. I would definitely stay here again. Shuttle service, on grounds food/restaurant, pool and many things to do.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Luggage over People

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: It was quiet place to stay.
Cons: Treat the guest concerns, such as making sure they are not late to meetings, not everyone is on vacation at Disney. When you move a guest, move them.
Location: Everything required waiting on a bus, it's not walkable to anything.
The resort was not close to anything as promised over the phone. I was late to a meeting because of poor communication with transportation and I was placed in the wrong room when arriving and moved two building away after notifying the front desk, I had to walk with luggage in the rain to the new room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Nice and quiet, little dust around tv, otherwise i would stay here again