Ratings based on 825 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DE LOS MEJORES HOTELES D DISNEY

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: EL MONORIEL A LOS PARQUES ESTA MUY BUENO
Cons: NADA TODO MUY BIEN
MUY BUEN HOTEL LA UBICACION EXCELENTE LA GENTE MUY LINDA Y AMABLE TIENE MUY BUENOS SERVICON ES DE LAS MEJORES CADENA QUE HAY EN HOTELES DESDELA ROPA DE CAMA HASTA SUS RESTAURANTES MUY BUEN HOTEL
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel excelente dentro da disney

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: localização e facilidade para ir e voltar dos parques da disney
A equipe e extremamente atenciosa, padrão disney mesmo
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tarpon Springs, Florida

Monorail experience

Posted Aug 9, 2016
I am trying to stay at all Disney resorts ... enjoyed the Pirate Cruise off of 7 Seas Lagoon and all of the fireworks and fun to see from room and all about resort.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Loved this hotel...and we have stayed at many of the Disney properties. My only negative is that the AC shuts off during the night while there is no movement. So, early in the morning, my husband would begin to get hot and have to stand up and wave his arms, which somehow triggered the AC to kick back on (although only briefly). You can not beat the convenience of this hotel for transportation to and from the parks.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Plantation, Florida

Easy access to Magic Kingdom

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Best part of staying at Contemporary is the ease of access to the Magic Kingdom. Check-in was a bit slow
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Terrible service !!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Very expensive for terrible service !! My son rent the Presidential tower on the 14th floor and service were the same that floor need it special attention overalk....will never stay here again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston, tx

4 day stay

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Nice pools. Rented boat and good food.
This hotel is vey convenient to visit th4 Magic Kingdom and Epcot. The restaurants were good. We stayed in the Garden View section. The staff was friendly and rooms cleaned. Overall it was a great stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ciudad de México

Excelente ubicación

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Muy buen lugar. El personal es muy atento y el lugar es magnífico
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So convenient to Magic Kingdom

Posted Jul 10, 2016
So close to park, ride monorail or walk, excellent facilities outdoors for the kiddies. Did not have to stay in park to see the fireworks, either view from your room, skybridges or huge terrace facing Magic Kingdom,all right the at your hotel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location if you don't want to drive around.

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: Location and bus service that connects to other parks.
Cons: restaurant prices were very expensive.
Location: Location was very convenience.
Hotel was great within walking distance to Magic Kingdom.