Ratings based on 852 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great view. Easy and accessible to Magic Kingdom

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: The view of fireworks and Cinderella's castle xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Cons: Price of meals. Everything's greatxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Great stay!

Posted Sep 30, 2016
We chose the contemporary because of its proximity to park transportation. Well kept hotel; staff friendly and helpful. Only downside is the exorbitant cost of dining in hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

クリーニングスタッフの教育が必要

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Cons: クリーニングスタッフの教育と管理
全般的にはとてもすばらしいのですが、部屋のクリーニングで残念な点があり、印象を悪くしてしまっています。具体的には、妻と別のコップに分けて置いておいた歯ブラシ等が、掃除のあと、全部一つのコップにまとめておかれていて、どっちがどっちか分からなくなったり、毛のかたまりが洗面所の床に落ちていたり、スタッフがクリーニング時に使用したゴム手袋が洗面所にそのまま置きっぱなしになっていたりということが3日連続であり、一泊59000円のホテルのサービスとしてはないなと思いました。。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

nice hotel on monorail system

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Beautiful hotel, updated rooms, friendly staff, food so-so
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville,FL

Great weekend with my son

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
We had a wonderful time for my son's 9th birthday. He's been asking to stay there for the past 2 years and it was always out of budget until Hotel.com had a special.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
モノレールの駅のホテルですが大部分の客室は遠い。飲み物のリフィルなどが非常に不便。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ideal für Disney World

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Gutes Hotel, schöne Zimmer
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DE LOS MEJORES HOTELES D DISNEY

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: EL MONORIEL A LOS PARQUES ESTA MUY BUENO
Cons: NADA TODO MUY BIEN
MUY BUEN HOTEL LA UBICACION EXCELENTE LA GENTE MUY LINDA Y AMABLE TIENE MUY BUENOS SERVICON ES DE LAS MEJORES CADENA QUE HAY EN HOTELES DESDELA ROPA DE CAMA HASTA SUS RESTAURANTES MUY BUEN HOTEL
5 out of 5
by Lisa from Piscataway

Great location

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Loved our private outside seating area, although we were close to the pool, it was very quiet in the room! We slept 3 and were very comfortable. Would definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
by Sergio from Rio de Janeiro

Bom

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Localização excelente com boa mobilização para os parques