Ratings based on 2,019 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2016
This equivalent to a two star resort anywhere else in the world. Only benefit is being on Disney World property.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great experience

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: There were no problems getting to and from the parks. Buses ran frequently so that waiting was held to a minimum.
The room was spacious, tastefully decorated and clean. Beds were comfortable enough to get a good night's sleep. The kids really enjoyed the pool area with the slide. Staff was very helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gray break from the madness 😊

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Dinner in the Mexican restaurant. Edwin was my server and he made excellent suggestions.
Cons: The shower curtains need to be replaced.
Location: Enjoyed the different pools and the easy access to the park.
The best part of this place is the people working there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sumter County

Three Days of Rain at Disney

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness.
Cons: Priciing Who wants to pay 57$ for a steak in the Maya Grill?
Location: Casitas to far from front desk-
No one can talk English-. Parking is to far from the room and i am handicapped- Gate entrance procedure should be scrapped - Its a nightmare trying to get to the casitas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baden-Württemberg

Gelungener Urlaub

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Nähe zu den Themenparks. Die Anlage war sehr schön gestaltet und sehr gepflegt.
Cons: nein
Location: Die Disney-Themenparks sind sehr einfach mit Shuttle-Bussen zu erreichen.
Hotelanlage sehr schön angelegt, sehr freundliches, zuvorkommendes Personal. Zimmer sehr geräumig und sauber. Essensauswahl vielfältig. Gute Anbindung an die nahegelegenen Themenparks. Wir haben den Urlaub mit unserer Familie sehr genossen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Great resort within the Walt Disney World Area

Posted Sep 23, 2016
My husband and I stayed at the Coronado Springs Resort for 12 consecutive nights and absolutely loved it and would return in a heartbeat! The staff were extremely accommodating and friendly and our room was clean from the moment we arrived until the moment we left. We were completely comfortable and felt safe at this resort. The restaurants had everything we needed for our stay and there were plenty of food options as well. The pool was a good size and had fun activities nearby (eg. beach volleyball & ping pong); there were plenty of entertainment options at the resort. We would definitely recommend this resort to anyone hoping to stay within the WDW area!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and close to the parks

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Really nice hotel but eating there was a bit expensive
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016
The rooms in the Casitas section are dark, out-dated and overall depressing. Seemed clean, the bleach odor was overwhelming as we entered.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible disney stay

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Well I don't know what happened with disney this time but the was horrible we asked for a ordered king bed and got to fulls, the air conditioner didn't work wouldn't cool the room, then the front desk told me that bug repellent would be in my room and no spare was there