Ratings based on 2,062 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Great hotel. Awesome restaurants, drinks. Hotel staff very pleasant. Rooms need to be updated but were fine
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Zurich, IL

Nice hotel, good value.

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Nice place for a short stay, conveniently located on Disney Property. We had a car or would have taken their free bus service. The food onsite was terrific and the staff were very nice. This is a moderate resort for a great value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Consistently Good Stay

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness, quiet, theme.
Cons: Dining options are not amazing; quick service option does not have a lot of choices and the table service options are a bit expensive.
Location: Walt Disney World parks.
We stay at Coronado several times per year when we choose to buy annual passes for Disney World. If you are looking for a hotel that is more reasonably priced that some of the higher end hotels on property, this is a great choice. It is a little off the beaten path which causes it to be a little less busy than the hotels located in the major guest areas. The rooms are spacious and always clean. The only instance we ever had an issue with a room, a staff member was sent out and corrected an issue with the A/C unit very quickly. The registration and concierge staff are also very efficient and attentive and were able to assist us in linking passes to our Disney Experience account last year. One thing to bear in mind is that this hotel is a bit away from the parks and would require you to either drive or take a bus to get to different locations; it does not have monorail or water taxi service to any locations. Overall a great value to stay on Disney property.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clear Spring, MD

Wonderful time!

Posted Jan 18, 2017
We had an amazing time, everything was so convenient and fun! Would def be back again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Bay, FL

Excellent location, Beautiful hotel and pools.

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Cons: no
Location: Walt Disney parks
Easy check in. Upgraded to a lake view. Very pleasant staff,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Good location

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Staff very helpful, gave that extra mile to help us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from charlotte nc

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Pros: Location was wonderful.
We stayed here the week before Christmas and found the staff to be especially helpful and responsive concerning our flights and airport connection. Our daughter has extreme food allergies and the restauarant staff was overwhelmingly responsive. We visit Disney every year and this is our favorite hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to transportation

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Overall a ok experience nothing magical.....in par with any other hotel chain
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Good location to stay at, but our room had a muggy smell to it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice!

Posted Dec 12, 2016
This hotel was way better than I expected! The room, room service, customer service, parking. Everything was good!