Ratings based on 1,834 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, PA

It was nice...

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Pros: The check in staff was very nice and the room was clean.
Cons: I thought the concierge service was not what it could have been with directions, tips and overall help.
Location: I was only there for the weekend for graduation, so only went to Disney Springs for dinner.
The facility was nice, but not worth the price. Staff was helpful and the room was clean. The resort is too big to be comfortable or convenient to the lobby, bus pick-up and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mexico

Muy lindo el hotel, excelente ubicación.

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Excelente el servicio del shuttle. Solo mejoraría la barra de pastas de la cena. Si regresaríamos!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Olympia, WA

Nice hotel. Great staff. Get ready to walk.

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: The hotel was right on the water and had planned activities for children included.
Cons: The interior of the rooms.
Location: They have shuttle busses to take you to all the Disney parks that you might want to visit. The ESPN compound is right down the street from the hotel.
The hole was nice when you walk in to registrations. The star our entire stay was very kind and helpful. Our room was about a ten minute walk from the main hotel. That is the only place for dining. The rooms had an older vibe the further away you got from the main hotel. Overall we did have a good time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Collierville, TN

My Experience

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: The beds were comforatable
Cons: The quality of food in the main food court.
Location: We were there for dance team competition so we were close to that. We rented a car to go back and forth to the ESPN center
The beds were very comfortable and the room was very clean. The shuttle picked us up right outside our room and very often to take us to Disney hardly any wait. The walk to the restaurants were far and the quality of the food in the main food court was comparable to that that you would eat in a mall food court. We were disappointed on that. We have stayed at others and the food was awesome. Other than that No other complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Moderately priced, nice hotel overall.

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: The Maya Grill restaurant was excellent. My kids are hard to please and even they loved the food. The pools were beautiful as well. Nice property.
My only complaint was that the rooms seemed a bit dark and there was a moldy smell in the bathrooms. It had a "motel" feel to it but I would say one step above motel quality. It's a very large property so it can be a long walk to the main lobby and restaurants if your room is not close and most of them are not. It was nice that we were able to check in at 9:00 am even though it says check in is at 3pm. The free transportation to and from this hotel was great. Check out couldn't have been any easier. Boarding passes on my door in the morning already printed out.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very disappointed in this hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: The man who greeted us in the morning
Cons: Update the rooms. Put in nicer amenities.
I called & asked to be near center of hotel as I was traveling w/older ladies. We were put to the back of the hotel. Wanted a later check out. Unavailable. Food was over priced. Room was dirty. The soap is so harsh it broke out the one person skin. One day even the trash was not emptied. Not the Disney run experience I remember. Perhaps Disney is getting too large. I will stay outside of Disney next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ormond beach

Excellent

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Wish we could have stayed longer!! Amazing resort with all the amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Pros: I like the friendliness of the staff and the beautiful view.
Cons: The lighting at night does need to be improved because some areas are really dark.
Location: There is nothing near by. Disney world is very isolated and if you don't have a car expect to eat at disney parks a lot.
Great hotel a feel like needs a little more lighting at night because very dark. The staff was very friendly and willing to help when ever i need it. took a while to check in but there was a lot of people. I really loved the buses that went around the hotel to take you to the parks, which came about every 10 minutes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 福岡

どのパークに行くにも便利なホテル

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Pros: パークへのアクセスのよさ
Cons: 時計を置いてほしい
Location: アニマルキングダムエリアでエプコット・ハリウッドスタジオにもバスで15分くらいの立地です
直営ホテルなのでパークへのアクセスは抜群です。 フロントに近い部屋がお勧めです。 ホテルはかなり広いですがパーク用のバスはホテルの周りを1周し3、4か所に停車してくれます。 マジカルエクスプレスはフロント前だけなので遠いと大きなスーツケールを持って5分以上歩く事になります。 フロント近くにパン・サラダ・ドリンク等も販売してますしフードコートもレストランもあり食事には困りません。 部屋も広く快適でしたが時計がないので持参する事をお勧めします。 また予約IDを事前に聞いておけばネットでマジックバンド・パークチケットもリンクできwebチェックイン、マジカルエクスプレスの予約等もできとても便利でした。 フロント対応もよくまた利用したいホテルです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Transportation to Disney parks and airport really made our stay. The hotel room was comfortable but pretty basic and a little out of date. All the staff we interacted with were helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. We would stay here again especially for the convenience of transportation to Disney Parks.