Ratings based on 1,533 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cancun Mx

I was expecting more

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Not really impressed with this hotel, rooms were ok, but bathroom cleanliness needs to improve. Something isn't working in room 5123, there were some species of small flies in the bathroom when we arrived, hair from previous guests in the tub and on the walls. More flies kept appearing everyday, aparently from the sink which is where they accumulated. We walked the same route from the restaurant to the room and during our six day stay nobody ever cleaned the walkways, same leaves as when we arrived plus more accumulated during the day. The only thing I was pleased with was transportation to the parks, it makes your stay and visits to disney parks a lot easier specially if you have children, other than that I feel this hotel fell short of the Disney magic I was expecting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Broward, FL

Family Vacation

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: The cleanliness and how lovely the staff was and you can see the fireworks at night from the big dig.
Cons: just a new coat of paint in the walls by the bathrooms, new fire sprinkler's
Location: The big dig was right next to our room and that was extremely amazing, they have a laundry facility by the rooms.
The Hotel was lovely, well keep and clean, the room had a nice clean smell and they where updated. We just hope that in the near future the hotel could update there fire sprinklers since they had rust all over them and they walls had a few scratches and holes. other than that the hotel was nice, clean and very pleasing,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from samta rosa beach, fl

Poor layout

Posted Aug 23, 2015
My hotel stay over all was great. The most frustrating part of my trip was locating the fastest and easiest way back to room. In the end that meant walking a quarter mile from the bus stop to the bottom of the stairs and then climbing to the fourth floor (8 short flights - 10 step each). Don't get me wrong the extra exercise is great. But after a long day walking all over disney and back climbing those stairs was the last thing I wanted to do. Yes there is an elevator. It was not located in our area of the hotel but connected to it with breeze ways. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was kind and knowledgeable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from baltimore

Great pool and activities each night for kids

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Room was far away from the checkin/out but buses available to save you the mile walk. Staff friendly. Room very cold-had to constantly adjust thermostat. Pool had a great water slide that kept my 6 year old busy and smiling. Close to magic and animal kingdoms...would not go to animal kingdom again--huge disappointment...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from v

Hotel con cierta comodidad por su ubicacion

Posted Aug 17, 2015
El hotel es mono, la ubicación cerca a los parques y el transporte te facilita tu estancia. Lo malo las habitaciones muy pequeñas, y sobretodo muy lejanas a la recepción, te echas una buena caminata después de que llegas de los parques con el cansancio del día. Solo tienes acceso a comida en horarios muy restringido, el desayuno hasta las 10:30 y en la noche hasta las 23 Hrs, si llegas tarde del paseo debes llegar cenado. Igual si te sientes mal no tienes acceso a medicamentos después de las 23 hrs. La comida es mala, poca variedad. Solicite un microondas y nunca tuvimos noticias. El personal excelente.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2015
A large but well-themed hotel. be prepared for long walks to lobby and food court.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2015
The resort and the rooms look and feel a little outdated and cheap. But the room was clean and comfortable, the resort is in a pretty setting, and the pool area is very cool with the slide and ruins-style tower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Had a real good time. If your on a budget bring your own snacks and bottle water. the mart is pricy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Nice resort.

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Pros: Disney transportation is awesome. Food was pretty good. Disney does it right.
Cons: It would be nice if the were places to sit outside of the rooms. Some benches to sit and enjoy the outside is recommended.
Location: All Disney Parks, Sea World and shopping are all close by.
Great place to enjoy Disney. The resort is huge so lots of walking depending on which villa you stay at. I would recommend it for families and couples who want some space to relax. The main pool has lots of kids. That being said each villa has it's own pool so you can spend some quiet time if that's what your looking for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Aug 10, 2015
We killed a bug we found in the room but we're too disgusted to pick it up so we were expecting housekeeping to do it but they never did.