Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely cabins.

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Bus access to cabins is reliable and quick. Cabins are cleaned daily and housekeeping can't do enough to help make your stay special. Just unfortunate that when we checked in we weren't treated in the nicest way and the member of staff in question didn't seem interested at all. A bit of a shame after spending all that money, but we didn't let it spoil the holiday.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Pleasantly Surprised

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Cabin was like a second home away from home. Plenty of room and loved the full kitchen
Cons: Floors are dirty so you have to wear shoes or slippers. Our feet were completely black after a few hours before we realized this
Location: Awesome location. Quiet and felt like we were in the Woods! Can do wagon rides, Carriage rides, Horseback riding, can rent boats and pontoons.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nrw

Fort Wilderness Cabins im Oktober

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Der Service, die Betten, die Küche...
Cons: Time table an der Busstation fehlte
Wir waren mit unserer Unterkunft sehr zufrieden - viel Platz für 4 Personen- gut ausgestattete Küche- alles sehr sauber - der Disney Transportation Service hat gut funktioniert und auch der Luggage Transport vom Flughafen direkt zur Cabin.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay but long transportation

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: It's different, like camping
Cons: Transportation, swimming pool, barhroom
You need to take 2 buses to get anywhere, bathroom needs to be updated, closest swimming pool was so dated, didn't want to enter
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BH

EXCELENTE. DENTRO DA DISNEY.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: tudo.
Location: LOCALIZACAO PRIVILEGIADA.
hotel fantsastico. LOCALIZADO DENTRO DA DISNEY,. ATENDIMENTO E FACILIDADES QUE O HOTEL PROPROE EXCELENTES,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rio de Janeiro

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Perfeito para famílias com crianças, muito silencioso, cozinha, churrasqueira ao ar livre, mangueira, várias atividades para crianças, tais como: passeios com pôneis ou cavalos, fogueira com os esquilos, brinquedos na praia artificial, piscina normal e aquecida.
5 out of 5
by FERNANDO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on CheapTickets
Great location with easy acces to all parks. Private cabins, well equipped.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fl

Perfect!!!

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Best hotel !! Best staff !!! Sleeps 8 people comfortable