Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice large rooms.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Very nice resort. Really large rooms. Water taxi was very convenient and takes only 10 minutes to Disney springs. Pools are heated and community room has a lot of entertainments for kids. We enjoyed Old Key West!
5 out of 5
by Tammy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Great place to stay! Grounds were beautiful and transportation to and from the parks was fantastic.
4 out of 5
by Frank from Baraboo

Not too bad

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Nice trip to Disney. Resort was nice. Housekeeping was just so so. Transportation to the parks was a bit of a hassle so we just drove our own car. Pools were very nice, not crowded. Overall a great trip. Not sure if I would choose this resort again though
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Alberta

Spacey, Convenient and Comfortable.

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: Uncrowded, quiet the grounds are well vegetated and beautiful.
Cons: The bed were pretty good but not top end.
Location: The middle of Disney, 25 minutes by car to Universal, 1 hour to the Kennedy space center.
We booked a 2 bedroom suite with kitchen and dining room as we had 5 travel It was very clean and quiet located across from a swimming pool. The units stacked 3 high with with parking in the front. The property is huge but the bus service is excellent. Approximately 10 minutes waits to go to any Disney property. You can catch a boat to Disney springs and in the evening it a very nice ride. The restaurant is homey and quite good if you don't have the energy to cook or go to Disney Springs. Disney springs has some good restaurants and some fair. Reserve as early as possible when you can. The staff is all very friendly and work hard to please. The main lobby area has a pool that is quite good for kids on rest days. Had a great time.
4 out of 5
by Meridith

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay at OKW resort! We were in building 32 so our room was just outside of the bus stop that took us to all the parks. We had 5 adults and 2 children in the group - and still had tons of space in our 2-bedroom villa - so much so that my 3 year old nephew thought we had moved into a new house!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Very clean, large rooms and better than anticipated!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2016
Overall nice facility, but check in took 40 minutes and didn't get it right... Had to go to guest services 3 more times in and out of park to get things right
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: Check-in, service, restaurant, pool, amenities, Disney transportation, location.
Cons: Quicker walking access to restaurant & main pool area (ex: bridges across canal).
Top notch Disney customer service and cleanliness. Not as luxurious as 4 or 5 star hotels, but worth it to stay on Disney property. Had a really good dining experience at hotel restaurant. Nice pool & amenities as well. Very nice to have Ferry to Disney Springs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

very nice villa

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: every thing
Cons: internal transportation can be faster
Location: close to every thing
very nice hotel, quit, decent, good service, I was in two bed rooms villa in the ground floor, near the turtle pond station, shuttle were available every 20min. to all Disney parks and to the Disney springs (Disney down town), staff are friendly, generally I recommend this hotel specially to large family's.