Ratings based on 5,624 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean

Posted Feb 6, 2016
It's nice hotel but little bit noise in the morning
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto, canada

Good for the price and location

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Expect a motel setting and you'll do fine! Bring your own pillows, theirs are weak and need refreshing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from São Paulo, Brasil

Férias 2016

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Muito confortável, facilita muito para quem vai aos parques da Disney , pois, você além de não pagar os estacionamentos destes parques, eles estão muito próximos ( entre 2 a 5 kilometros ). Também há transportes gratuitos entre o hotel é parques.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

BONITO HOTEL

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Pros: SUS AREAS DE ALBERCA Y JARDINES
EL HOTEL ES BONITO SU PERSONAL MUY ATENTO Y SERVICIAL PERO SUS HABITACIONES DEMASIADO PEQUEÑAS
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Budget friendly for your first visit

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pop Century surprised us! I was expecting completely run down as other reviews have said however Disney has manage to keep this property well groomed with clean rooms. Pros: *Clean rooms. I alway check corners and didn't find dust. *Laundry facility *Cafeteria type food court. Think 50s, 60s menu from chicken pot pies to pot roast to upside down pineapple cake. Very homie foods. *If you send your flight info ahead of time and purchase magic bands, everything is done for you including texting your room number prior to your arrival so you don't have to check-in and can go straight to your room. Our departure tickets arrived at our door the day of check-out. *Disney is well organized and continuously sends you updates prior to your arrival. Make sure to submit any requests when you get that email. They try to fulfill them... We got both of our requests. *Easy walk over to Art of Animation Resort which is a replica of Pop Century. *Bus systems are super easy to use. *Possible connected rooms. *Purchase the drink cup if you are staying more than 4 days. Unlimited refills at all resorts throughout the area for up to 2 weeks. Cons: *Small rooms. Best for 2-3 people possibly 4 if they are small children. *Very basic. Soap, Shampoo&Conditioner combo included. Hair dryer, refrigerator. Small table for 2. *If you don't want to walk far, request the 60s building. *Popular hotel because of the price so expect it to be busy especially with cheerleaders, dance groups and school trips.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rio de janeiro

Bom

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: A área externa com os temas por décadas. À recepção é show.
Cons: Revitalização dos quartos.
Location: Longe de muita coisa. É direcionado para quem quer ir apenas aos parques da Disney
As instalações são bem legais. Já os quartos são antigos e de conforto razoável. O Wi-Fi é liberado e de ótima velocidade. Esperava mais de um hotel na Disney.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

pop century

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Lockec out if room first night in 50 degree weather slow response - room never cleaned the last night. Uncomfortable mattress. Bad experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Nicest budget hotel I've stayed at

Posted Jan 30, 2016
We weren't planning on being at the hotel much, so decided to try one of the budget hotels and actually wished we had more time to spend at the hotel. The rooms were very basic and smaller, but in good condition and clean. We were in the 60s area by the jumbo playdoh. We didn't have time to get in the pool and it was cold that week, but even though there were only a few kids at the pool, they still had daily games and activities and movies for them. We did miss having a hot tub available for the chilly evenings. It was fun walking through each of the decade buildings with my kids and sharing childhood stories. The fast food service was very good, good variety for breakfast, lunch, dinner, and snacks. Also had shop on property and fairly large arcade with tokens costing less than half of what a typical arcade does. Pop century is a little further from the parks but the transportation was prompt and didn't stop at the other resorts so didn't really take any longer than some of the other disney properties we've stayed at. If you stay until the parks close, there may be a delay for the return trip as twice we had to wait for the second or third bus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from メリーランド州 アメリカ

ディズニーワールド専用のリーズナブルなホテル

Posted Jan 30, 2016
シャトルバスやモノレール、空港からのマジックエクスプレスにも無料で乗れるオフィシャルホテルの中でも、リーズナブルなホテルです。 中にはフードコートやお土産屋さんもあり、とても便利です。 中は普通のビジネスホテルという感じですが、外観はかわいいです。ただ、部屋の掃除がイマイチ。トイレットペーパーを交換してくれなかったり、ティシュを入れてくれなかったり。アメニティは最低限の石鹸とシャンプーだけ。 でも、値段を考えると満足です。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible! Worst Disney Experience!

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Disney Parks
Have had many Disney experience and stayed at there resorts this is by far the worst hotel. The staff was not friendly or nice. At check in they did not ask if we were celebrating anything or what color bands we wanted. The doors for the room are outside and we had to walk through a cloud of knats and fruit flies to get in that in turn got into out room. The room smelled of cat urine and the grounds smelled like dirty socks. They smelled like this the entire week I was there. I was washing my face and a roach climbed up the drain and into the sink. It was a roach! The tub would not drain when you took a shower. I will never stay here ever again.