Ratings based on 6,056 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very family oriented, pools are great.

Posted Aug 27, 2016
The staff was great. Pools were great. The kids loved the movie night and pool side activities. The room was a bit small for us. We will definitely visit again ❤️
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MD

Not too expensive

Posted Aug 25, 2016
I liked the other budget hotels more. It was hard to sleep due to the noise from outside. Noise from people coming back from thr parks at night and those cleaning in the morning. Staff weren't smiling.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Perfect base for a week at Disney

Posted Aug 24, 2016
We return here year after year as part of our holiday for the following reasons, the amenities for kids, resort space, best food court on any of the value or moderate resorts (and we're stayed at many) and ease of bus transportation. The rooms are small but the beds comfortable and all you need really is a base. You can definitely pay more for luxury, this isn't that, but it's clean friendly and decent air con.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit

Easy access to park

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Convenient and great for a quick stay. We didn't spend much time at the hotel other than to sleep, grab a quick breakfast or lunch.
The busses to each of the parks and to the airport came quickly. Staff was super helpful. Easy check in/out process. Cafeteria is right there with OK food. To save money, order the kids meals instead. They are large and come with a drink and two sides. Pool was nice. Room was so-so, motor-lodge like. But worth the cost. I'd stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel in middle of Disney magic!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Everyone we interacted with from the front desk, to Mousekeeping staff were friendly and courteous. Chefs at food area wonderful!! I am gluten intolerant, and the chef always made sure I received gluten free food. Keep up the good work!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Great resort close to parks.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The resort was clean and close to the theme parks. Friendly and helpful staff. Very family friendly resort.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All the amenities of the moderate resort.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Would stay again. Has everything we needed from a Disney resort.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ontario canada

reasonably priced hotel for Disney property

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: convenience to get to theme parks
Location: approximately 10 to 20 minutes bus shuttle to epcot, magic kingdom, Hollywood studios, Disney Springs and Animal kingdom plus transfers to water park
Excellent shuttle service to all Disney theme parks approximately every 20 minutes. Food at resort is ok. Family sized pizza was good and reasonable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, UT

Inexpensive Disney Hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2016
My husband and I arrived in the very early morning due to our red-eye flight. We arrived to the hotel hours before the alleged check in time and they had our room ready, clean, and with the AC running (in August) ready for us when we arrived. The staff was very accommodating, we thought that there would be a microwave in the room but there was only a mini fridge. We made a call to the front desk asking of they had one for us to used and within a couple hours we came back from the park with one in our room plugged in. The pool was nice, clean, and very big. The buses to the Walt Disney Resort parks and Disney Springs came very quickly and it is not a very far walk to the bus line. We liked staying here and would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pa

Close to parks

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Had room close to transportation and pool
Cons: Don't like the curtain to separate room with sink wish a door was there for privacy
Location: Close parks great amenities
Clean. Comfortable. Great location. Great food in food court. Staff very nice.