Ratings based on 5,630 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice Disney hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: Location, transportation
Location: Excellent location, near Disney Hollywood studios and other parks, close to restaurants and Disney springs
Excellent value hotel in Disney area. Love the transportation to parks,and if you can take a prefer room is better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean

Posted Feb 6, 2016
It's nice hotel but little bit noise in the morning
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

很方便

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Cons: 當我們要預定飯店提供的Magical Express Bus時,expedia要我們自己打電話給飯店確認。建議各位要訂Disney resort的房間時直接到Disney world的官網訂就好了。價錢也許會差一些,但除了房間外你還可以訂Magical express和門票跟套餐等,省事多了。
住在迪士尼resort可以用接駁巴士真的很方便,你到四大園區都有直達車讓你可以在最短時間內抵達。且全區都有免費網路也很重要,下載迪士尼的app可讓你掌握到每項遊樂設施的最新排隊時間,真的很方便。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto, canada

Good for the price and location

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Expect a motel setting and you'll do fine! Bring your own pillows, theirs are weak and need refreshing!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Not the 90's Anything But the 90's

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: The displays of pop culture through the decades are fun.
Cons: Service. I didn't experience that Disney service except from the woman in housekeeping.
Location: Disney World of course.
We were quite surprised upon checking in that the agent at the desk gave us no direction as to how to get to our room until we asked specifically. As it turns out, we were in the 90's building which is the furthest from the lobby and the point where buses load for the parks, so our day of walking started before arriving at the park. Our room was pleasant and the employee who attended to it was friendly and very conscientious. We appreciated how she took the time to arrange my grandson's soft animals in his pack and play! The food court was always quite chaotic which may have been the reason that one of the servers gave us a brownie sundae minus the brownie! The food was generally good, though we didn't eat there often. I would recommend the hotel to friends on a budget, with some qualification of what to expect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from São Paulo, Brasil

Férias 2016

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Muito confortável, facilita muito para quem vai aos parques da Disney , pois, você além de não pagar os estacionamentos destes parques, eles estão muito próximos ( entre 2 a 5 kilometros ). Também há transportes gratuitos entre o hotel é parques.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

BONITO HOTEL

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Pros: SUS AREAS DE ALBERCA Y JARDINES
EL HOTEL ES BONITO SU PERSONAL MUY ATENTO Y SERVICIAL PERO SUS HABITACIONES DEMASIADO PEQUEÑAS
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Budget friendly for your first visit

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pop Century surprised us! I was expecting completely run down as other reviews have said however Disney has manage to keep this property well groomed with clean rooms. Pros: *Clean rooms. I alway check corners and didn't find dust. *Laundry facility *Cafeteria type food court. Think 50s, 60s menu from chicken pot pies to pot roast to upside down pineapple cake. Very homie foods. *If you send your flight info ahead of time and purchase magic bands, everything is done for you including texting your room number prior to your arrival so you don't have to check-in and can go straight to your room. Our departure tickets arrived at our door the day of check-out. *Disney is well organized and continuously sends you updates prior to your arrival. Make sure to submit any requests when you get that email. They try to fulfill them... We got both of our requests. *Easy walk over to Art of Animation Resort which is a replica of Pop Century. *Bus systems are super easy to use. *Possible connected rooms. *Purchase the drink cup if you are staying more than 4 days. Unlimited refills at all resorts throughout the area for up to 2 weeks. Cons: *Small rooms. Best for 2-3 people possibly 4 if they are small children. *Very basic. Soap, Shampoo&Conditioner combo included. Hair dryer, refrigerator. Small table for 2. *If you don't want to walk far, request the 60s building. *Popular hotel because of the price so expect it to be busy especially with cheerleaders, dance groups and school trips.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rio de janeiro

Bom

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: A área externa com os temas por décadas. À recepção é show.
Cons: Revitalização dos quartos.
Location: Longe de muita coisa. É direcionado para quem quer ir apenas aos parques da Disney
As instalações são bem legais. Já os quartos são antigos e de conforto razoável. O Wi-Fi é liberado e de ótima velocidade. Esperava mais de um hotel na Disney.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

pop century

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Lockec out if room first night in 50 degree weather slow response - room never cleaned the last night. Uncomfortable mattress. Bad experience.