Ratings based on 3,073 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great for families.

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Convenient transportation to Disney theme parks and Disney Springs. Friendly staff and great service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pinellas, FL

The only good thing was the buses to the Disney.

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: The bus transportation was the only good part of this hotel.
Cons: The rooms, everything needs upgrading. The staff, they need to improve their customer service skills.
Location: It is close to all of the Disney parks.
It was not worth the money. They gave us the wrong room and then when I tried to call the phone was broken and did not work. Then when I called from my phone they transferred me three times before they changed my room what I reserved. They did not apologize they just told me what my new room number was. They only gave enough toiletry items for one person. Also the beds were very small and uncomfortable. When you book a Disney hotel you expect the experience of Disney.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Staff was horrible. Took 40 minutes to get my room because they said they could not verify that I made a reservation with Expedia even after I showed them email confirmation and bank statement that I had paid for room. Finally got a room after a tense argument - a filthy, disgusting smelling room with 2 beds insfead of 1 as requested. I called the front desk to switch to another room and they would not switch the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2017
We arrived at the property on the Disney Shuttle from the airport. The check-in staff was very helpful in getting our boarding passes printed for the return flight. I enjoyed the different genres and themes displayed throughout the property. Although I enjoyed the stay, the property doesn't accommodate a large sized family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2017
The resort is big and beautiful. At first it was confusing getting to the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Augusta Georgia

Convient to front desk, eatery and busses.

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Great place to visit disney parks. Comfortable busses and rooms. The only thing I would ask the staff to put rubber ends on the carts that they use for lots of luggage. They let them roll row the hill to their staging area and it's loud when they bump together.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Elm, TX

Posted Jan 18, 2017
We really liked this hotel. It is a bit far from the parks. But other than that it was a nice hotel for the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Largo

Wrong bed & rude staff

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: It being Disney
Cons: Staff to be more considerate and helpful Pricing of food More parking
Location: Disney world Orlando eye Sea life amusement park Disney springs
I had booked a room for a king bed and was put into a room with 2 doubles even after I even hand them hook up our Bride & Groom magic bands and informed them we had our wedding at The Disney Seabreeze Point & our reception at Ariel's Restaurant just the day prior.... when I called to state my displeasure they were rude and stated "Oh you wanted a king" and then told me they had no king rooms with a tub. When I told them that wouldn't do and that they would have to move us to another hotel at no additional cost to us if that was the case since I booked a room with a king and a bathtub since my new husband is passing stones and I have fibromyalgia and that just wouldn't do; they all of a sudden found another room for us. It also took us an hour to check-in when it definitely shouldn't have. The one worker who was to be behind the check-in desk was out from her station to pet a dog and talk to the owner for about 30 minutes. Then To top it off, the worker Amelia in the dining hall decided to stop checking out guests because she decided she should talk to some girl for a good 5-10 minutes before I said something to them, then not only did the guest have an issue but Amelia rolled her eyes at me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great Hotel for the Price

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros- Very close to Disney Parks Complimentary transportation to Parks ( parking is $20 and up per day at the parks) Staff was great You can walk to The Art of Animation hotel through a nice boardwalk ( my toddler loved the Cars themed section of the hotel) Price per night cheap Arcade was fun Lunch at food court was good Pool and activities great Room was clean Cons- The room was old No microwave in room Breakfast at food court was not great Large hotel with long walking distances
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Very nice hotel if you travel on budget. Staff was very nice, room needs to be update, shuttle was living to parks every 10 minutes.