Ratings based on 6,094 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tiel

De echte Disney ervaring

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Derde keer in dit hotel op het WDW domein. Alles prima in orde, al mogen de bedden wat comfortabeler. Ligging van dit resort is super centraal. Echte Disney aankleding. Alles prima verzorgd. Absolute aanrader, ook prijs kwaliteit verhouding is goed. Zeker als je weet dat als je in een resort hotel verblijft, je geen parkeer geld betaald. Scheelt toch 20 dollar per dag!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Pete

Very nice

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Staff and cleanliness
Nice clean room. All staff were very helpful and pleasant. Felt secure even though traveling alone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Convenient

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Hotel is nice. Great price to take advantage of Disney's after hours. Also buses run every 20 minutes from hotel so never a long wait.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pr

Nice hotel, fast checkin

Posted Sep 13, 2016
It was fantastic! Nice staff. Rapid check in. Helpful check out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Convenience

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Very nice hotel for it's price! We stayed here because of convenience and extra perks as guest of the resort (free shuttle to theme parks and between hotels and to and from the airport; also free parking at hotel and its theme parks which is very impt). No extra charges at all excepts of course if u made purchases charge to your room. Checking in and out is a breeze. Very organize despite the huge number of guests they deal with every single day!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from illinois

no one cleans out ashtrays by lunchroom

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: pools
Cons: food menue get back to the basics bacon eggs and waffles and potatoes and always hamburger hotdogs and French fries
Location: everything disney
we told the staff that people were putting cigarette butts on the ground because cleaning staff were not emptying them stayed 5 more days and no one still emptied them and we are smokers and spent a lot of time in that area
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico

Muy limpio

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Es un hotel económico pero tiene excelente servicio hablan mucha gente español es limpio y perfecto para ir a dormir muy recomendable este hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rio de janeiro

Tudo maravilhoso

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: Tudo tudo
Cons: Nada
Location: proximo a todos os parques.
Amamos se tivesse que voltar voltaria 1000 vezes, ônibus na porta do hotel . nossa foi um sonho gostaria muito que todos tivessem esta oportunidade .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Not excellent, but good.

Posted Sep 1, 2016
I stayed there with 1year old infant. My room of this hotel has two beds, bathroom, TV and refrigerator,,,that's all. It like motel. If you stay hotel only sleep, it will OK. But if you want to excellent service and amenity, it will not satisfy you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from São Paulo, Brasil

Ótima experiência

Posted Aug 30, 2016
O quarto do hotel é simples, amplo, limpo e confortável. O hotel tem boa infraestrutura, com piscina, loja Disney e restaurante com diversas opções para todas as refeições. O Atendimento do hotel é maravilhoso, assim como em todo o complexo Disney. Passam ônibus de 20 em 20 minutos para todos os parques Disney e para Disney Springs. Eu voltaria certamente para o hotel.