Ratings based on 1,952 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arizona

Slow and easy experience

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Great hotel at a great price with a lot of personality.
Location: It's the Walt Disney World Resort! Lots to do for everyone.
This is a gear hotel with a slow and easy feel despite the busy resort area. It's close to everything and travel between parks and other resorts is easy as can be.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Nice hotel and convenient to get around to Disney parks.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Posted Apr 28, 2016
The hotel was great. Staff very friendly. Pool very nice. Would recommend food to be more price friendly. Everything in Disney World is very expensive, it would be nice to get some savings at the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Convenient, smaller resort close to Epcot

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Exactly what was expected. We never had to walk more than 2 minutes to be near transportation, reception or dining. Staff was very friendly. Housekeeping didn't do very much aside from make the bed but otherwise it was a great stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MA

Great vacation

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Enjoy my stay. Just a boat ride to Downtown Disney, campfires, outdoor movies and more
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boston

Disneyworld moderate hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: See above
Location: Nice riverboat ride, but ends at 4:30 to riverside
All of the staff were great. The quick serve food was ok, but you need to like fried food, burgers, and pizza a lot if you stay here for long ( we stayed 7 nights - long). Beds were ok, but if there were 2 in a queen, be prepared to head to the middle ( older mattresses). Pools and staff were good. Bus service was good (direct in the am and pm), but had a LOT of stops in mid day. Door to adjoining room was noisy - neighbors in am and pm came across as LOUD - not their faults - needs noise insulation - almost all rooms except end units have an adjoining room door! Otherwise, nice stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We might stay this hotel again

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
The room is small but quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

価格なりかな?

Posted Apr 13, 2016
深夜のチェックインでしたので、窓口が1つしか空いてなく時間が掛かった上、マジックバンドが用意されていませんでした。リクエストした色のバンドをもらったのですが、設定に不備があり部屋のドアが空かず再度フロントに行き設定しなければならなかったのは参りました。 部屋は清掃も問題なく、快適に滞在出来ました。 次回利用するかは微妙です。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Disney resort!

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on CheapTickets
Just got back from a 5 day, 4 night stay. For our family, this was the best resort choice. The compact size and single bus stop was very convenient. Cute little playground and water splash pad that was perfect for our little ones.