Ratings based on 1,474 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norfolk, MA

Great hotel for the price.

Posted Sep 4, 2015
Pros: The hotel is close to all the theme parks and transportation is provided free of charge.
Cons: The menu in the food court is pretty repetitive and they should serve more healthy foods for people who are health conscious.
Location: You can do all the theme parks as well as Disney Market Place. Everything is within a 15 minute ride and the shuttles run every 20 minutes.
The rooms are clean and quiet. The grounds are beautiful and they have a nice pool for the kids and a food court that has good food. Great transportation system to and from the airport as well as all the theme parks. Very easy to get around. You do not need a car. There is a refrigerator in the rooms and the beds are very comfortable. We were very pleased and would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West palm beach fl

Great weekend

Posted Aug 31, 2015
This hotel is very beautiful. Grounds are lush and we'll maintained. Room were nice but beds were older and hard. Wish it had a microwave. On site restaurant was nice with pretty good food. Excellent transportation to parks and pool was nice. We will come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Close to Disney Theme Parks and downtown Disney.

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Enjoyed the 5 minutes relaxing boat ride from hotel to Downtown Disney. Nice walking trail. House keeping staff are excellent, fast and clean service. Disney in house service are good, helped us to transfer luggages to the next Disney hotel so that more time can be spent on theme parks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

お得感の高いホテル

Posted Aug 25, 2015
こじんまりとしたホテルなので、バス停、プール、フロント、お土産ショップなど直ぐに行けます。また、パークへの往復バスも、ほぼゆったり座れました。バスは行きも帰りも始発で、割と直ぐに来ます。 ただ、部屋には最低限の備品、シャンプー&リンス、石けん(お風呂、顔用一つずつ)しかないので、綿棒やボディクリーム、シャワーキャップなど、普通においてあると思うとちょっとびっくりします。 それ以外は快適で、大変便利なホテルでした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2015
No refill for cofee in room,cream,sugar and cofee only the first day Very bad food,the taste was terrible. Nice staff,fast check in,very good transportation to park,clean pool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2015
I found almost everyone to be helpful and polite. The resort was awesome! They go out of their way to make it entertaining for everyone. Very convenient to everything. Would go out to this resort Ina heartbeat!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Nice, clean hotel.

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Really enjoyed the nightly Disney movies under the stars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Would stay here again!

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Very convenient to all of the Disney Parks. The grounds are very tranquil after a long day at the parks. We enjoyed the pool, spa and movies on the lawn after a day of touring. We took Uber from the hotel to Universal, which worked great and was much cheaper than the Mears taxis. The mattresses and pillows could have been better, but overall, great place to stay and I would recommend it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel my favourite disney resort

Posted Aug 9, 2015
I love everything about this hotel We had a wonderful time and will definitely return next yearr
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2015
everyone was friendly and helpful - it is so nice and easy to stay on site at Disney - no worries about anything