Ratings based on 1,970 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel near to all the Disney Parks

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, super swimming pool, transport both by bus to all the parks which was very good and the boats to Disney Springs. 1st rate and easy to use
Cons: The food court is undergoing a refurbishment so I'm sure that area of service will greatly improve
Location: Central to all Disney parks with easy access to the others such as Seaworld and Universal
Staff were very efficient on both check in and check out with no fuss, the theme of the hotel was very well demonstrated and I would certainly stay at this particular hotel again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 川崎

客(客室)が少なく結果として移動が便利

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: 便利なこと.
Cons: 特にない.
Location: ちょうどよい.
ホテルの質感が程よく,客室数が少ないのでバスがすいている.移動のバスや船,マジカルエクスプレスは当ホテル専用でした.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice buildings a bit of a walk from pool

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Great experience but Disney needs to offer a central gym for their guest. It was very frustrating not to have a location available to workout. I would not stay at the French quarter again because of this.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arizona

Slow and easy experience

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Great hotel at a great price with a lot of personality.
Location: It's the Walt Disney World Resort! Lots to do for everyone.
This is a gear hotel with a slow and easy feel despite the busy resort area. It's close to everything and travel between parks and other resorts is easy as can be.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great disney property

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
We were a little hesitant about this hotel after staying at Disney Swan last year and being overall very disappointed by that hotel. Glad to know that for a few bucks more a night you get eons better quality in rooms. I loved the styling of this hotel - very Bourbon Street and I loved that all of the rooms were outward facing so you didn't get noise echos from people being loud in the hallways. The pool was very nice and kid friendly and the spa was a nice addition - although it could have used a fill up as it was quite low on water. Easy access to the parks by shuttle bus and friendly staff. I'd happily stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was wonderful, however, checking in was a task.
5 out of 5
by Lynn from Lansdale

Great Place at a Great Price

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Easy access to the parks and Disney Springs.
5 out of 5
by WILFREDO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gillian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Stephen from Aptos

Remodel update needed

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Over-all nice facility. However, the rooms could use a remodel. caulking around the tube was Motel 6 type repair. The bed was good. The doors showed dents in the doors that were just painted over. These rooms are extremely expensive, and the quality was lacking. I would not stay at this hotel, but would consider another Disney hotel. The workers were all very nice and helpful, and I have no complaints.