Ratings based on 1,828 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was great !

Posted Feb 13, 2016
It's Disney so it was up to Disney standards and it was great and apparently I need to write more before I can submit this which is annoying
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis Tn

Nice hotel within Disney World

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Pros: The themed design of the buildings and the grounds.
Cons: The self parking is a long way from the rooms and no hand carts are available to make loading/unloading easy.
Location: All the theme parks are just minutes away with bus stops right at the hotel plus a boat ride was available to Disney Springs.
Stayed 4 nights to visit Disney World Epcot - MGM - Animal Kingdom. Hotel was themed like New Orleans. Fabulous scenery and buses available for rides to theme parks. Room was very nice and very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guatemala City

Amazing Disney hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Very beautiful hotel. You can make great walks along the river. Disney transportation for all parks. Boat to Disney Springs (Downtown Disney).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Disney hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: Setting
Location: Shuttle to theme parks a real plus
Excellent hotel with lovely ambience in the right place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great value

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Still looks brand new. Transport was included, which made the trip even more affordable. Great experience for our family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Food Court

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: Very clean and well maintained!
Cons: The food Court!
The Food Court is not sized large for the volume of Customers, long lines and not enough of seating. Food made fresh to order was tasty however, anything made in advance was less than adequate. The food sat in pots on a hot plate for who knows how long. The chicken was tough and chewy and vegetables were mush. We were very disappointed with the Food Court, we expected Better from Disney.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Great Hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Very good hotel. Typical Disney experience. Good location with Disney transportation. No need for a car a/c Disney provides transportation everywhere. No complaints. We had a wonderful time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Blainville Quebec

Great hotel, great New Orleans theme.

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: Great New Orleans theme. Good rooms, very clean. Smaller than the Riverside so more quiet and close to our room.
Cons: Maybe the beds good be more comfortable.
Location: Close to Disney Springs via the water shuttle or the Disney buses. Close to Epcot, and Hollywood Studios. Great walkway to Riverside
Great hotel, great regular shuttle service to all the parks. Close to Disney Springs with the Water shuttle going directly to Disney Springs Marketplace. Another great Disney experience for us!! this was our second time at Port Orleans French Quarter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Super bien, un poco antiguo, pero generalmente estuvieron bien
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend Getaway

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: Hotel was clean, and upon arrival, the staff were helpful and attentive to our needs.
Location: We didn't plan on visiting any parks, but they did have transportation available. The boat shuttle to Disney Springs was a great way to get around.
This trip was booked to get away for the weekend and use the boat shuttle for Disney Springs.