Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Never stay at this hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Horrible hotel, had to be moved 4 times. Mold in bathroom shower. The couch was broke. I am a DVC member and I was absolutely disappointed with this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Very nice suites

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Saratoga Spings is a very nice resort. It is centrally located.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Staff was great

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Cons: room updating soon
Location: disney
Excellent staff. Bus service great. Grounds very nice. Rooms a bit dated but fine. Great for families.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Good location to visit Disney Springs

Posted Sep 1, 2016
The hotel is in good condition but it is dated. We were upgraded and the room was fantastic. This facility is massive and can be confusing to find the check in and the pools. Staff was very good and very welcoming. The bus system was good and getting a room near one of the bus stops is very helpful. Video boards at the stops let you know when the next bus to your destination will arrive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016
It was great place to stay. Nice and clean. Beautiful views. Timeliness if buses to and from parks. Easy to find rooms. Golf range was beautiful. Love the amenities in the room. Rooms were spacious. Rooms far enough from all entertainment so your family doesn't have to be disturbed. Great great great great great great great great great great excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario

Great location close to all the parks

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: everything was great
Cons: breakfast was cold coming to the table
Location: location of the resort was close to all the parks.walking distance to Disney springs
great location within the resort close to the main building,pool and bus stop,great room,the set up the room was great for myself and daughter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Air conditioning was hard to control. (Stayed in July - sometimes we froze. Heat went on during the night. Very hard to control. Heard others complaining also.) Loved the location - near the pool and bus transportation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always happy

Posted Jun 25, 2016
We have stayed at Saratoga Springs four times now. We are never disappointed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a short stay hotel - nor for singles

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Pros: Location near to Disney Springs shops, restaurants and services
Cons: Adequate information both on line and in the room about the services being provided and more importantly, those not provided at this type of suite set
At the price (over $600 per night) and the hyperbole in the description I expected a full service hotel, not a spiffed up extended stay doubletree. Sorry, not my cup of tea. Bad decision.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bethesda, MD

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Maybe more restaurant or eating place.
Location: Evening walking to downtown Disney was always fun.
Excellent hotel with great customer service! Will definitely stay there again.