Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bethesda, MD

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Maybe more restaurant or eating place.
Location: Evening walking to downtown Disney was always fun.
Excellent hotel with great customer service! Will definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Durham NC

Expedia needs work better with Disney

Posted Nov 23, 2015
I only received an email confirmation and no follow up on resort regarding park tickets, transportation, resort options. I had to call Expedia (hour on the line once call picked up) to get Disney Confirmation Number to log into My Disney to arrange tickets. No notices for this process. I had to initiate the process myself and only a week ahead of time. Collaboration/coordination between Expedia and Disney needs major work! I will only book through Disney directly from now on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

El hotel es comodo No limpio

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Es comodo pues tiene el transporte a lis parques La limpieza es media y desde hace 14 años no hacen ninguna mejora al hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, MN

Beautiful Quiet Resort

Posted Oct 7, 2015
Pros: Beautiful. Peaceful.
Cons: Nothing. 5 Star.
Location: Close Bus transport to all Disney Attractions
Close to Disney Springs. Easy walking distance.Clean & Friendly Service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
WE stayed at Congress Park which was the perfect location for a short walk to Downtown disney and to the Lynx bus stop. Views over Downtown Disney and the lake. Stunning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anguilla

Wonderful Resort

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Great Resort, great area. Loved the room product. Everything you need in a villa with kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eduardo from Santiago de Chile

Muy buen hoyel

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Muy buena experiencia, hotel como y con buenas instalaciones. Además una excelente atención,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Beautiful scenery lots of walking

Posted Sep 15, 2015
The overall resort was great. They were very accomodating when we arrived early. The pools were nice and lots of activities for the kids. Downtown Disney was quite a walk if you are with young kids. Depending on where you room is located you may have a long walk to food court and shop. The food court could use more selections but overall pretty good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Good stay at Saratoga Springs

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Recently stayed at Saratoga Springs for our Disney visit. Hotel picked us up from Orlando International Airport. The line moved pretty fast. If you stay in one of the Disney Hotel's (i highly recommend it) Make sure you register to Disney Express TRansportation before you arrive. After we arrived at the airport checkin process was below average. Unfortunately we were not able to get into our villa until 4pm!!! I have stayed in many hotels this was the worst longest waiting period we had! Imagine you got two kids and had to wait 4 hrs around the lobby! Reception said the room was not ready! We checked in at 4pm, the room was ok, 2 bedroom villa, spacious three tv, 2 full bath and fully equip. Kitchen washer and dryer. Kitchen has all the utensil you need to cook, hotel also provided detergants for dishwasher and washer. The rooms are old, well kept but old, clean though. Hotel has two restaurant one is casual, Pallette, you can buy groceries from this fast food type restaurant and prices are not bad. Second option is more formal need to make a reservation, I do not think it is worth it, we ate there and It was ok. Hotel offers 3 pools, they never felt too crowded, two small playgrounds and big room for children activities where kids can play with arts and crafts. Saratoga is very close to Disney Mall, can walk there in less then 10 min., hotel offer shuttle service to every Disney destination and runs on time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

Posted Aug 9, 2015
My whole family enjoyed the wonderful facilities offered by Saratoga Springs specifically roasting marshmallows by the campfire and movie nights every evening. We were also pleased by the central location of the resort, which made getting to all the parks that much easier especially Disney Village. One thing I would suggest is a wider selection of food since not everyone wants flat breds, burgers, and a small selection of other sandwich. The Breakfast was well rounded so that was adequate. Overall all my family and I rated the resort 4 out of 5.