Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ontario

Great location close to all the parks

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: everything was great
Cons: breakfast was cold coming to the table
Location: location of the resort was close to all the parks.walking distance to Disney springs
great location within the resort close to the main building,pool and bus stop,great room,the set up the room was great for myself and daughter.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Air conditioning was hard to control. (Stayed in July - sometimes we froze. Heat went on during the night. Very hard to control. Heard others complaining also.) Loved the location - near the pool and bus transportation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Always happy

Posted Jun 25, 2016
We have stayed at Saratoga Springs four times now. We are never disappointed.
5 out of 5
by Brenda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too big for our taste

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Orbitz
This is a huge property and not quite up to the Disney standards we expected. The floor in our room was all wet when we arrived from the in room mini fridge. Nothing terrible about the room, just not quite worth the money we spent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice place to stay

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Nice facility. Good parking,quiet. Unable to read as lighting was dim. Master bathroom no grab bar in narrow shower.
5 out of 5
by Franklin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sarah from Dayton, OH

Peace in middle of Disney

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
Not themed like other Disney resorts but very quiet and relaxing. You are a boat ride away from Disney Springs...or short walk. The Artists Pointe restaurant is ok; nothing special. The beds were very comfy. This is our favorite deluxe resort that we have stayed at thus far.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a short stay hotel - nor for singles

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Pros: Location near to Disney Springs shops, restaurants and services
Cons: Adequate information both on line and in the room about the services being provided and more importantly, those not provided at this type of suite set
At the price (over $600 per night) and the hyperbole in the description I expected a full service hotel, not a spiffed up extended stay doubletree. Sorry, not my cup of tea. Bad decision.
3 out of 5
by Joo yeon from seoul

낡은 난방 시설

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
이틀 묵었는데 첫날은 낡은 시설로 인하여 추운 날씨에 난방이 안되어 심히 추위에 떨었음