Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Very nice suites

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Saratoga Spings is a very nice resort. It is centrally located.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff was great

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Cons: room updating soon
Location: disney
Excellent staff. Bus service great. Grounds very nice. Rooms a bit dated but fine. Great for families.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Good location to visit Disney Springs

Posted Sep 1, 2016
The hotel is in good condition but it is dated. We were upgraded and the room was fantastic. This facility is massive and can be confusing to find the check in and the pools. Staff was very good and very welcoming. The bus system was good and getting a room near one of the bus stops is very helpful. Video boards at the stops let you know when the next bus to your destination will arrive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016
It was great place to stay. Nice and clean. Beautiful views. Timeliness if buses to and from parks. Easy to find rooms. Golf range was beautiful. Love the amenities in the room. Rooms were spacious. Rooms far enough from all entertainment so your family doesn't have to be disturbed. Great great great great great great great great great great excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ontario

Great location close to all the parks

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: everything was great
Cons: breakfast was cold coming to the table
Location: location of the resort was close to all the parks.walking distance to Disney springs
great location within the resort close to the main building,pool and bus stop,great room,the set up the room was great for myself and daughter.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Air conditioning was hard to control. (Stayed in July - sometimes we froze. Heat went on during the night. Very hard to control. Heard others complaining also.) Loved the location - near the pool and bus transportation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Always happy

Posted Jun 25, 2016
We have stayed at Saratoga Springs four times now. We are never disappointed.
5 out of 5
by Michelle from Massachusettes

Another GREAT stay!

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Once again Disney came through. We have been to Disney World so many times and yes have enjoyed it always....but just when you think yep another great vacation because we love it here how can it possibly get any better.... it does! We stayed at Saratoga Springs for the first time and must say it was GREAT! Room was a great size, location couldn't be better and close to Disney Springs. We will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Michelle from Leesburg, Florida

Excellent weekend getaway

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Weekend getaway to see La Nouba our one bedroom villa was wonderful, view was great, transportation buses were close and was a nice walk to water taxi, Disney Springs is close and easy access, buses take you to all the parks and Disney Springs, villa was clean and comfortable even had washer and dryer, enjoyed resort pizza delivery to our room when it rained one evening, couldn't have asked for a better place to spend our weekend will definitely be back for a longer stay!
5 out of 5
by Brenda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels