Ratings based on 437 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Wonderful stay!

Posted Sep 23, 2016
My sister and I stayed in this hotel for 4 nights. Everything was absolutely great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Stayed on club level- was dissappointed in the lack of variety among the snacks and wine/ beer options. Staff very pleasant, room standard _nothing special.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia Beach,VA

Great Disney Resort

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Great friendly staff, location, hotel theme, the views & the amenities (pool, arcade, fitness room, shop, restaurants, boat service)
Cons: Disney bus service; ice maker on our floor was out of service for the full week (not convenient when average temps in the upper 90's).
Location: Everything Disney: Disney Springs, Magic Kingdom, Animal Kingdom, Hollywood Studios, & Epcot.
Great location, short walk to Disney Epcot & short boat ride to Hollywood Disney Studios. Awesome pool w/ adult/kid friendly areas including water slides, lazy river & bar/restaurant. Arrived early than expected, staff accommodated early check-in (3 hours).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Staff is great

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Staff, location and access to buses to theme parks
Cons: The hotel needs a little updating
Location: Disney World and all the theme and water parks
The hotel staff was friendly and accomodating and made us feel special. I would recommend to anyone
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Summer 2016

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Easy no stress thanks to the helpfulness of everyone at the resort. They go out of the way to make every moment special and everyone you see anywhere greets you and with a smile!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Great location!

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Hotel was nice. Location was great. Shared gym could use an upgrade
5 out of 5
by Jonathan from Newmarket

Great fun at Disney's Yacht Club Resort.

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
It was Disney. And it was awesome. If you don't want to spend the extra to be at this resort, consider Disney's value resorts instead.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kendra from Central Florida

Fun Family Getaway

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel. Great for a family getaway. Fun pool. Love that the room had an additional day bed allowing 5 of us to stay. Loved it! Love Disney!
5 out of 5
by Jon from Gainesville, FL

Second to none!

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Disney's Yacht Club is, for all intents and purposes, about 'as good as it gets' for a Disney resort hotel. It's pristine, high class, and cute as can be. The decor makes you feel as though you're transported to a 5–star hotel (which, for all intents and purposes, this is) somewhere in upstate New York. As other reviewers have stated, the pool is outstanding. That's where we spent the bulk of our time. Highly recommended. We ate the all–you–care–to–enjoy seafood buffet at Cape May Cafe. It was quite good. Also – the location cannot be beat. A quick walk to EPCOT and even Hollywood Studios if you're willing to hoof it. In short, we cannot wait to come back. This place is amazing.