Ratings based on 453 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Yacht Club

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Pros: Location.
Cons: The hot tub at the adult (quiet) pool is too hot. You can only stay in it for about 10 minutes. We actually got dehydrated 2 days from it.
Nice hotel in a great location. 5 minute walk to Epcot.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melville, New York

Very Nice Hotel - Far from some of the Parks

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Pros: Christmas Decorations and the layout of the lobby. Close to the Boardwalk and added activities close by. Transportation to Epcot and Hollywood great
Cons: Cafe and bar/lounge. Need a lounge in this hotel. Captain's table is just okay. Rooms need refurbishing.
Location: Location is just okay. Not close to Magic Kingdom or Disney Springs.
Yacht Club is a beautiful hotel/resort, however the room we were in needs some refurbishing. If you want to go to Magic Kingdom I do not recommend. Too Far..and the bus will take too long for you to get there. Its closer to Epcot and Hollywood Studios. Can't beat the boat trip. Its great and runs frequently. Next time I would like to use some of the amenities. I just didn't have the time. Boardwalk is also very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location. 5 minute walk to Epcot

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Great time. The letter location of the boardwalk to spectacular. Lots of restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

location, location, location

Posted Dec 19, 2016
It's Disney, so its clean, the pools are fun, the resort is breathtaking, and the staff is polished and very professional. Rooms are average size, bathrooms are small, but we didn't stay in the room at all. For the price,,, the rooms should be a little impressive!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Beautiful hotel in great location. Super busy week! Only encountered one employee at registration desk who was not very friendly to my daughter and her friend but otherwise trip was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Yacht Club at Disney.

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Great room and was very clean and comfortable. Great location to Epcot and the Boardwalk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Algonquin, United States of America

nice hotel close to epcot, boardwalk

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Location: close to epcot,hollywood studios and the boardwalk
nice spacious rooms and a great pool that is large with a lazy river,very good restaurants in hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great property and the staff is top notch. Room service was fantastic and everything in the hotel was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Wonderful stay!

Posted Sep 23, 2016
My sister and I stayed in this hotel for 4 nights. Everything was absolutely great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
My son and I were very comfortable here.