Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Feasterville, PA

Wonderful Hotel central to Epcot

Posted Sep 4, 2015
Pros: Location, room was clean, loved the pool, the food in the restauraants
Cons: We ate at mostly the casual restaurants in the hotel. We did this because it was nearly impossible to get a reservation in any of the more formal
Location: EPCOT
This was out first trip to the Yacht Club and we loved it. We have stayed on many disney properties, but this was the best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wales, uk

Great pool, close to Epcot.

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Had another great stay at Yacht Club. The room needed some minor maintenance - missing handle and bathroom door not locking - but overall I love the place. Maybe the beds could be a little softer? Pool is great, location is excellent. Vary the marketplace breakfast a little and it could be perfect..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The greatest

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Lovely location felt the Disney magic from the driveway to the room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Great hotel to insure a wonderful visit. So sad to leave but can't wait to go back !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Gorgeous hotel with great views, restaurants, and pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scotland

Excellent hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Pros: Location , pool ,restaurants
Cons: Nil
Location: Epcot is on your door step as is Hollywood studios. So many restaurants within walking distance in the hotel and in the surrounding hotels
Fantastic location with excellent facilities on your doorstep
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from UK

good Location

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Excellent location for Epcot, Hollywood Studios and Boardwalk. Good Disney transport links to all other Disney parks. Great pool with a "beach side" atmosphere. Staff all very friendly and helpful, typical of Disney properties.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prospect, Ky

The best pool at Disney

Posted Jun 22, 2015
We were able to check in at 11am, and have the full day to take advantage of the awesome pool facilities. Even checking in early, we were given a room which overlooked the pool and we could see fireworks from our balcony. The Yatch club has an extremely nice facility. The rooms are a little dated, but still nice. Stormalong Bay includes multiple sand bottom pools, a lazy river, and a really cool pirate ship waterslide. They show movies on the beach every night, and there is a boat ride to the Boardwalk area, Hollywood Studios & Epcot. We stayed here and did not go to any of the parks because we stayed only one night. I would stay here for a week & not go to the park. Stormalong Bay is enough entertainment by itself.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AR

One of the more adult friendly resorts

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Nautical vibe, elegant. It's connected to the Beach club resort and it shares the largest pool at Disney which brings in some kids (most of which stay at the beach club) but the adults out weigh the kids 5 to 1 easily, which is about the best you'll get at Disney. That's what we wanted. Closest resort to Epcot, easy ferry to Hollywood (but you could walk there too).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels