Ratings based on 3,918 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from easley sc

Bowl trip with guys

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Came down with 3 friends for one night to see ACC championship. Good location & nice room for the night
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Exceeded my expectations

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: Staff, and rooms and Starbucks at the lobby.
Cons: Lobby
Location: Universal Studios very close and TGIF next door.
The hotel is renovating its lobby. Upon check-in, the person was amazing, (Linda). Really attentive, gave me the best option possible, a very welcoming person. It was really great to start the experience like that. The hotel is in great condition, the rooms look new, large and well appointed and very comfortable. A very good option, specially when going to Universal Studios (it is right across the street).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 2, 2016
great place to stay. I like this room. I want to notify you, this location was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Needs serious work

Posted Nov 27, 2016
The hotel is under construction. My non smoking room smelled like an astray, and only 1 elevator was working. After a long day at the parks the last thing you want to do is wait 20 minutes for an elevator. Beds are super uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 27, 2016
When you pay for the room thru expedia they don't tell you that when you get to the hotel that they ask for another deposit....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Location. Awful Hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Was supposed to have a king size bed got up to the room and found two queen size beds. Called downstairs and they had no other rooms with king size beds. They made up for it by giving us free breakfast. Then I go to take a shower and there is no hot water. They ended up sending an engineer up to the room and he fixed it. The following day I go to Universal and decide to end the day by riding the water rides. I get back to the hotel wanting to take a hot shower and yet again there is no hot water so they had to send the engineer back up. Overall did not have a pleasant stay but the location to the parks were great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Standaard hotel, op perfecte plek.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Dit hotel staat op loopafstand (15 minuten) van de Universal Walk (reden voor onze keuze). Alleen stond nergens vermeld dat het hotel momenteel grondig gerenoveerd werd. Hal/receptie waren daarom ondermaats en rommelig. Wij kregen een gerenoveerde kamer op de 6e verdieping. Jammer was alleen dat alles nog naar nieuw rook, dus o.a. de lijm van de vloerbedekking was nog aanwezig. Kamer zelf was groot en verder niets op aan te merken. Geluidisolatie tussen kamer en gang was niet goed, ontbraken duidelijk strips in het kozijn, waardoor soms teveel herrie vanaf de gang te horen was.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by Mila, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay in our hotel. We appreciate your feedback. We hope you will join us again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thornton CO

Great Universal Studios Partner Hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2016
It was our 15th Wedding Anniversary and our 1st time in Orlando. The overall experience was great as soon as we walked in we were greeted with friendly staff and anytime we saw someone that worked they smiled and asked if we needed anything.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by Mila, Hotel Management
Dear Priscilla, thank you for your recent review of our hotel. We are delighted to hear of your experience and hope you will join us again in the future. Congratulations again on your anniversary!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 18, 2016
The construction workers woke me up early in the morning and the ATM was blocked off by construction. My bill I'm just now finding out from my credit card statement is about $100 over what it should be. I'm very disappointed with having to take time out of my busy schedule to fix this billing from your hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good value for the money

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Great location, great staff
Cons: The hotel was undergoing needed renovations, but they didn't disturb the guests.
Close to the convention center, good breakfast and coffee during the day
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by Mila, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us, we appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We hope you will join us again in the near future.