Ratings based on 367 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to UCF

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Great hotel very nice, clean, staff very nice. Great location by many restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F

Doubletree by UCF

Posted Sep 7, 2016
From the moment we checked in with Kyle, we knew we made the right choice. He was extremely friendly, helpful, & knowledgeable. After check in we headed to our room & discovered a beautiful, clean, well decorated space. Everything looked new and smelled great. We went to a football game & did not come back ungil very late. We called the service desk around 1 am and asked for a late checkout which was granted immediately. Overall our stay was a wonderful experience and I would recommend it for anyone! We will definitely be staying here again on our next trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Top quality night

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Upon our late arrival we were treated to free warm cookies. The hotel is very organized and clean. The room is large, clean, and the pillows are awesome. Definitly would recommend and would stay again!
5 out of 5
by Silvia from Miami

Exceptional Hotel near UCF

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
The staff at this hotel was exceptional from the front desk to the restaurant employees and the cleaning staff. Everyone was friendly and eager to satisfy all our needs. I would most definitely stay here again and highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Jose from PR

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great time.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Perfect for over night stay we needed. Clean and comfortable. Loved the warm cookie.
4 out of 5
by Andre from Montréal

Bel hôtel mais sommeil difficile

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Très bel hôtel. Il était bien situé. Nous avons profité de la piscine et de la salle d'exercices qui est très complète. Faire le tour du lac à proximité était agréable. Malheureusement, nous avons peu dormi malgré une literie très confortable. La climatisation a fait beaucoup de bruit et nous avons tous (4) eu de la difficulté à dormir! De plus, nous voulions déjeuner à l'hôtel mais l'heure de fin du buffet n'était pas celle mentionnée à la réception! Lorsque nous sommes arrivés, nous avions seulement 15 minutes pour nous servir et la nourriture restante dans les plats était sèchée! Peu attirant! Nous avons changé nos plans et déjeuner à l'extérieur.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A stay to see my Knights

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very clean, the hotel clerk gave us warm cookies, the lobby was big and comfortable, it has a great bar. It has a restaurant, however the breakfast buffet, in my opinion, is expensive for the little amount of choices. The room was very clean and so was the bathroom. The only negative was the size of the bed and pillows. I will go back when I need to see the kids again at UCF. Charge On!
4 out of 5
by Carrie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guatemala

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: It was clean.
Cons: A bottle of water in the room per person would be ok and more light in the room.
Location: Eat at BK, waffle house, go to the University, Walgreens.
Near the University, too far from malls or main attractions. If you come back late to the hotel, maybe you won't find a space in the parking lot.