Ratings based on 346 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Top quality night

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Upon our late arrival we were treated to free warm cookies. The hotel is very organized and clean. The room is large, clean, and the pillows are awesome. Definitly would recommend and would stay again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great time.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Perfect for over night stay we needed. Clean and comfortable. Loved the warm cookie.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guatemala

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: It was clean.
Cons: A bottle of water in the room per person would be ok and more light in the room.
Location: Eat at BK, waffle house, go to the University, Walgreens.
Near the University, too far from malls or main attractions. If you come back late to the hotel, maybe you won't find a space in the parking lot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable hotel with a great staff

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The staff was very efficient and professional. The restaurant was very good, loved the Study Burger and the wait staff were very attentive!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bristol, VA

Very nice hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2016
This is one of the best hotel I have stayed in. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean. I will definitely stay at this hotel again.
3 out of 5
by Jared

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tania from Florida Keys

Gorgeous Hotel

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
It was a one nights stay for a workshop for my business, but I was pleasantly surprised to see how nice the hotel was and the staff were and the rooms were beautiful! I am hoping to stay at this hotel again!
5 out of 5
by Renee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice UCF area hotel. Charge on!

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
A very pleasant stay. Hotel is in very good condition.