Ratings based on 428 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

welcoming and efficient front desk, clean room

Posted May 24, 2017
Ice machine was empty, bar staff filled my ice bucket.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Convenient to UCF

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: Staff is excellent. Friendly and very eager to please.
Cons: Cleanliness of room.
Location: Convenient to UCF. Winter Park is a loving shopping district and place to stroll.
Hotel was convenient to UCF. Staff was excellent. Room cleanliness was disappointing. Dusty and bathroom floor had not been washed. White towels provided when wiping up shower water showed a lot of dirt. Again, disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ft laudetdale

Very helpful friendly staff, nice hotel

Posted May 7, 2017
Great staff, nice hotel very convenient to UCF. Would recommend to anyone visiting area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2017
We stayed there for UCF graduation. Everyone was very accommodating. Went out of their way to make the occasion more festive by providing champagne to celebrate. Nice touch!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

So convenient to UCF

Posted May 6, 2017
Best part was the restaurant! We got in from a long drive, didn't want to drive farther to find a place to eat so we ate right there at the hotel. Food was exceptional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

Stayed for WrestleMania 33

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: Great staff, mattresses were extremely comfortable, nice location
Cons: Might want to put some shading along the pool...nothing major though! Keep up the good work!
Location: Several great restaurants, reasonable driving distance to I-Drive, Amway Center and Citrus Bowl.
Picked this hotel for WWE WrestleMania 33, and was thoroughly impressed! The friendly clerk at the front desk actually gave us preference of our room location (and loved the complimentary cookie too). The room was pretty big by other hotel standards. Cleaning crew was on their game, they checked in everyday at the same time, which wasn't too early either. Location was very nice as well. It's off University, which is the main road to the University of Central Florida, but it's tucked away enough where there no issues with noise. Also, several great restaurants in the area, highly recommend you check them out before you leave (my favorite was the Lazy Moon Pizzeria). As far as distance from attractions, once you get past Orlando's toll system (literally the only downside of the trip), traveling is pretty easy. You're about 15 minutes from the Amway Center, 20 from the Citrus Bowl and 25-30 from I-Drive. All in all, great trip, would definitely pick this hotel again!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Great hotel!

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Great hotel 5 minutes from the University of Central Florida. Room was very nice and the warm cookie upon check in is a great touch. There are a lot of dining options in the area as well. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Satisfied

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Pros: Location and parking
Cons: The maid did not clean the toilet.
Location: Location was great.
I had a great experience. I always try to stay here when i'm in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Very convenient location with ample parking. Clean, comfortable rooms, and a friendly staff at a reasonable price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels