Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Good hotel for business travel: Clean, quiet good

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: Clean and quiet with all necessary services available.
Location: Excellent location if you are doing business at UCF.
Spent two nights on a business trip. Ate at the hotel restaurant and was pleasantly surprised. Pleasant staff and nice facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sarasota

Nice hotel near golf

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: It was clean, convenient and affordable.
Cons: The room was a little small and my wife would have liked a ceiling fan
Location: It was central to evverything
Everything was perfect. Perfect, perfect, perfect, perfect except the review was too long
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando,Fl

Nice and quiet modern hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: Quiet,Clean and reasonably priced at $129
one night stay , came to visit my daughter in college UCF. very convenient,clean it was perfect for our stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Lovely hotel close to UCF...

Posted Jan 20, 2016
My stay at Double Tree was truly amazing, especially with the 3 star rating, what this hotel offered from the free parking and Internet, to the amenities, lobby, bar, dining area, exercise room, and my fabulous room, this hotel should be 4 star, the hotel staff was very welcoming with freshly made chocolate chip cookies... My stay was too short, looking forward to visiting again very soon...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

no tv channels in Spanish

Posted Jan 16, 2016
TV channels have programciion for Hispanics local channels such as Univision and Telemundo are not in programming I wanted to see a newsletter in my language and it was impossible orlando is a multicultural city I hope they improve and agregen at least local channels for Hispanic
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Orlando East - UCF Area

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Pros: ótima organização, limpeza e segurança
Cons: NA
Location: Muito longe da International Drive e parques. Se for para só descansar, o local é aconselhável.
O Hotel é muito bom, porém fica a pelo menos 35km da International Drive. Dependendo do caminho sugerido pelo GPS, você pagará pedágio.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A very comfortable hotel.

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Great hotel! We only had trouble with the toilet when it wouldn't flush but they came right up and fixed it. Very comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Pete, Fl

A surprisingly nice experience

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Staff was very pleasant. Room was comfortable. Extra extra extra extra extra extra extra
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near UCF

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Everything was great except for the fact that the toilet in the bathroom ran all night long.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Köln

Leckeres Essen im Hotelrestaurant

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Pros: Essen
Cons: EU Stecker
Location: 1 Stunde vom Kennedy Space Center entfernt
Nach einem Tag im Kennedy Space Center ist das sicherlich eine gute Übernachtungsmöglichkeit. Saubere und nett eingerichtete Zimmer. Essen im Hotelrestaurant.