Ratings based on 488 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Our hotel stay was canceled

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: The location was with in walking distance of restaurants so that was helpful. As well the drop off shuttle to the cruise port.
The staff did not have a solution to our cancelation to stay in a new room. They only refunded the money and me and my roomate were forced to sleep at her familys hotel rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was pretty solid.

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Great service from check in to check out. Even the valets, were super Nice and I didn't even have a car.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Cons: We self parked, and when we came to see the parking attendant after parking, he was rude in attitude and actions because we didn't stop by him first!
The hotel and location are both very good. Most of the staff were very helpful with the exception of the parking attendant. Having stayed here in the past, we were not aware of the change in the parking facility (charges for parking). We self parked and then stopped to see the parking attendant prior to checking in. He was very rude in his manner stressing that we needed to have stopped prior to parking. He gave the ticket to place in our car and insisted that we must go place it in the car immediately, even after we told him that we were merely checking in and had to leave immediately following. His attitude and manner were very demeaning and not appropriate or acceptable for your hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Very convenient for stay-park & fly

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Clean comfortable rooms and beds coupled with being quiet for rest especially when you have a very early flight to catch.
We always stay here when flying out of Orlando on vacations. Sometimes before, after or both nights and leave our car at the hotel. Using the free shuttle to and from the airport makes our trips start and end nicely.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Starting point for my flight to Italy

Posted Sep 19, 2016
I was very impressed with the check in. Lewis will greet you with a big smile and very pleasant. Received my welcome cookies and was in my room in less than five minutes. Now that's service. Very comfortable bed, a nice bar down in the lobby, and great location for bars and restaurants.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really loud bad setup

Posted Sep 17, 2016
The bar is in an atrium and echo's throughout the hotel if you have a balcony room overlooking really noisy and disruptive. When I called the front desk the best they could do was tell me the bar closed at 1:00am not so helpful when you have an early flight...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Juan

A good overnight

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: I can do my check-in in the lobby and is supper close to the airport.
Location: Super close to the airport there is some restaurant close. Excellent location.
Nice hotel, clean and quiet. Also the food is good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut


Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: Was very clean staff was always welcoming .
Cons: Have music my the bar instead of TV you can't even hear.
Location: Went to Mangos at International Drive. Ate Breakfast every day at Denny's And went to Bar Louies was fantastic.
Disappointed that we had to pay $12.00 A DAY for parking and $17.00 for Vale. It should be included in the Reservation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cupolo

Bathroom of filth.

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Upon entering the bathroom, we discovered a used hot pink razor left in the tub as well as someone's leftover soap bar.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Awesome place, friendly folks, great easy location