Ratings based on 411 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando airport

Good travel reprieve

Posted Jan 1, 2016
If you're stuck waiting or just getting real late, this place is a nicely appointed and comfortable hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice place if you aren't hungry

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Nice hotel. Great staff. But very few veg-friendly options on the menu. My husband and I arrived at around 8 pm and just wanted to relax with some nice room service snacks before going to bed. We had an early flight and didn't want to leave the room. Unfortunately, my husband ended up having to go back out and pick up dinner elsewhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan

オーランド空港近くの便利なホテル

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Pros: フロントスタッフを始め,ベルボーイ,ダイニングの皆さん,フレンドリーで、ちょっとしたリクエスト(例えばダイニングで「オムレツをハーフポーションでお願いします」とか。)を言い易い空気がありがたかったです。
Cons: 一泊した後,外出から帰っても清掃されてない。ハウスキーピングに電話すると,清掃スタッフに英語が通じない割合が高く、清掃スタッフが清掃に回って来た時「のちほどお願いします」と言ったのを「清掃不要」と誤解されたのではないか?ということでした。
Location: オーランド空港近くの、早朝や遅くのフライトに便利なホテル。
オーランド空港に近く,無料シャトルがほぼ24時間15分置きに出ていて便利です。フロリダモールまでタクシーで15分,25㌦程度。お部屋も清潔でスタッフの方もフレンドリーです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Augutine, Fl

Nice hotel, great staff, close to the airport

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Pros: The convenience to the airport.
Cons: The pillows and towels.
Location: Very convenient to the airport and restaurants.
The hotel staff was great, very friendly and knowledgeable. We had a great dinner in the restaurant which was very good. If I had to complain about anything it would be the pillows! They aren't very comfortable...too soft and squishy! We would stay again...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Good location Hotel, very near from the Orlando International airport and Disney World Parks and Shopping Centers.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Pricey for the room

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Pros: Staff was friendly throughout the hotel.
Cons: Add Parking passes to the reservation when guests call in rather than a first come basis. Would keep guests happy.
Location: A number of restaurants, Walmart is near by if you forgot anything, the airport is less than 1/2 a mile.
So I had planned on leaving my vehicle at the hotel and taking the shuttle to the Airport OIA, however; that was not an option as they had no more short/long term parking passes left. I had called a week ahead and was told they did still have some. So safe to say my stay was not off to a good start. They need to add one to our reservation if they are going to provide them. I feel like they need to make it more of a convenience factor for their guests that ask about them, so this does not happen and un happy guests. Then I get to the room and find hair on my bed and in my sheets safe to say I was not happy again. When I grabbed a towel there were yellow/brown spots all over them. Almost like they did not wash them or did but didn't clean then very well. I am a HH member and had paid over 100 dollars to stay here and well at this rate its not worth the price. I will be staying at the Hampton Inn from now on when I fly out of OIA.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Pros: Quiet
Cons: Water leaking from showers
Location: Universal studios, Millenium Mall
Verry helpfull staff and nice clean rooms. Area is great for restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Fine hotel close to the airport

Posted Dec 13, 2015
Very clean an convenient to the airport. Plenty of amenities near by.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

review

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent