Ratings based on 561 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to amusement parks.

Posted Apr 19, 2017
The rooms was very smelly and I had to switch rooms because there was a water leak. In addition the other room I was moved into smelt worst than the first but stayed because i was there for only two nights. The hotel staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from british columbia, canada

Good location

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: Has all amenities
Location: Lots of places to eat nearby Hotel resteraunt was great food
Great staff got us into our room after our cruise away ahead of our check in time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando

Great location

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Pros: the ambience and servie
Cons: maybe a coffee bar in the lobby
Location: very close to the airport and restaurants in the area. also very close to toll ways
Staff is very professional and friendly. Great overall environment from the moment you enter the lobby. Valet persons are also very accomodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to airport

Posted Jan 22, 2017
This hotel is close to airport and 24 hours shuttle bus is very convenience, hotel's welcome cookies taste good. Nearby hotel has lots of bars,BBQ and restaurants,very nice experience,we will choose this hotel again when next time we come Orlando. Room is clean and comfortable,service is excellent...
4 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to airport

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Nice hotel. It was disappointing that the restaurant was closed. We could get food served in the bar, but the service was very slow. No way to know if that was due to the staff or the kitchen.
5 out of 5
by Kathleen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
The main hotel staff was amazing and the food in the restaurant was fantastic. The servers in the restaurant and bar however were pretty terrible. We talked to a manager about it and she made it right. Great stay overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rogers City

Very nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Very convenient and in a good location.
Cons: Nothing
We stayed here one night prior to leaving on our yearly cruise. It was very nice and we would stay here again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels