Ratings based on 445 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Posted Jul 29, 2016
It could have been cleaner. Needs a bit of updating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy access to the hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2016
I really enjoyed my experience at the hotel. If I ever travel to Orlando again it would definitely be on my list. The staff always greeted me with a smile
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Business trip stay

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: Great location and food at restaurant was good. Room service was great.
Cons: Coffee mug was left in the room and ended up missing. Got an apology from management, however, no offer to replace it or any type of discount.
Location: Plenty of restaurant choices nearby.
Was a great location for a seminar we were attending at this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016
I likes it better than the Doubletree Downtown Orlando.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Room was good, ac was a little warm...but still a decent experience
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fabulous service

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
From the minute I entered the hotel and was greeted by Luis, who took my luggage, checked in without any difficulties, and was assisted to my room, my stay was most pleasant. Of course, the cookies were delicious and just what I needed after a long day. Can't say enough about Luis -- he made me feel valued as a customer, and safe as a woman traveling alone. He was more than helpful!
3 out of 5
by David from Jacksonville

Poor customer service

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
We got in at 1030 and wanted to just relax so we called room service who did not answer. We tried again and still no answer. The call rolled over to the restaurant who said that room service was busy but to call back in a couple of minutes but they couldn't help or take orders. We tried that again no answer. We called the desk who sent someone to check on room service and we were informed that they had a large order and to call back in 10 minutes. That's pretty poor customer service but we didn't want to leave our room so we waited and called again 15 minutes later still no answer. We said screw it and went to the restaurant which took our order to go and we were back in our room in about 10 minutes total. The overall lack of customer service was concerning as it lead to a poor experience and annoyed us. I won't stay in a double tree again if the only resolution is wait and see. They could've taken the order and set the expectation that it would take awhile but instead ignored our calls
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to airport

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: Closeness to airport since we arrived after midnight
Late arrival, first room was a king even though I had booked 2 queens, but the front desk promptly gave us another room. The beds were comfortable.
3 out of 5
by Mats from Djursholm

Double Tree

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Kort övernattning, anlände 02.20 och lämnade 08:00 på morgonen. Svårt få en uppfattning på sex timmar.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel but starts to get a little old.