Ratings based on 938 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
outdated room not ready at check in time tv not working tv remote missing card reader in room not working shower in bathroom makes rest of bathroom floors wet bed base made scratching noises need I go on?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and location and good price.

Posted Oct 2, 2016
This is a nice hotel and great for family. Everything you need for a nice family vacation. Facilities are nice and we'll maintained and staff are courteous and helpful. If you order food try the BBQ pork chop with mashed potatoes, very tasty late night dinner after the parks. Only negative is the complimentary shuttle service is not overly convenient as it is under served. You are sometimes waiting at the park for quite a while waiting to get back to the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with free shuttle service to Epcot.

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Very courteous staff. Friendly & welcoming. Will stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from テキサス州


Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: 親切さ 快適さ 値段
Cons: 特にありません。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
The hotel staff is friendly and helpful. They should look into offering free wifi to all its guest, not just its hhonors members.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Close to Dusney Springs

Posted Aug 23, 2016
I wanted to stay at the Doubletree just for the cookies, they are the best. The hotel staff were very accommodating, the hotel food was tasty and the rooms were spacious. The hotel is about a 15 min walk to Disney Springs and about a 10 min walk from off site restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Ideal location for Disney

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Lovely staff and great facilities
Cons: The weather!
Location: Great location for Disney, walking distance to Disney Springs.
Great holiday, make sure to buy your Disney poncho for the rain!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DC

Great hotel, but shuttle logistics need work.

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Location, room size and appearance.
Cons: Shuttle experience...better communication and organization.
Location: Close to anything you could need or want.
The hotel and grounds were lovely and well maintained. The room was large and comfy. The staff members were welcoming, but provided contradictory and misleading information about the shuttle. The posted info was different from what we were told, and the reality was different from both sets of info. Buses may "run every half hour", but they don't tell you that it originates from somewhere else and you may not be the first pick-up, so, you're left to wonder if you missed it or have to wait longer than expected. Also, since it's a free-for-all (read: no "line"), folks get mighty pushy and rude getting on. The shuttle is small, so you may wait and still not get on. The bus did not return to the same place where it dropped us off at Disney (where the driver said he would), so we had to sprint to make it. We witnessed an ugly argument about "who got here first", between some overtired people. I think the scene could have been avoided by having a bigger bus / providing better communication and organization.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near Disney

Posted Aug 7, 2016
The room was large, compared to most standard hotel rooms. Unfortunately, the pool was closed for 2 days for maintenance during our stay, which was disappointing considering the August heat in Florida. We had issues trying to get a light repaired in our room; maintenance in 3 times and light still wasn't working. The air conditioning fan in the room was very loud. The buffet breakfast was disappointing and definitely not worth the price. We had the front desk arrange our airport transportation and it was excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Todo
Cons: Que los frizer esten mejor por q cuando llege el que nos toco no enfriaba pero llame y en menos de 10 minutos mandaron uno buen servicio.
Location: Hay muchos lugares cerca para comer hasta caminando puede ir uno .
Yo definitivamente recomendaria este hotel el servicio estuvo bien me encanto ..