Ratings based on 993 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, AU

Perfect hotel - great location and facilities

Posted Mar 11, 2017
I have stayed at this hotel twice now, it's such a good hotel. It's in a great location, your part of the Disney resorts so you get free transport to all the parks, without staying actually in Disney World. The rooms are really large and perfect for families. The pool is nice. It's really great to have a shop, laundry and budget rental place onsite too. Staff are always really nice and friendly. Always really happy when we stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel to stay at if you are visiting Disney.

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Overall a great experience. Good parking facilities and no charges for packages delivered within 10 days of your stay. Disney shuttle pickup to all parks.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Horrible!

Posted Feb 25, 2017
The shower dripped when off and was very difficult to find correct temperature, barely worked. Air conditioner was very loud. Had to pay for WiFi since booked through Expedia. Sleep sofa was uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location to Disney Springs and Parks

Posted Feb 22, 2017
My family and I never stayed at this hotel before. We know Doubletree's are nice so decided to give it a try. My husband said that this is now officially our go to hotel! The room was extremely spacious and clean. And who can resist the complimentary chocolate chip cookies. My only drawback is the parking fee. However, since they have a Budget Rental car on property, next time I will rent and return the same day as check in, Uber the rest of my stay (going to Magic Kingdom was approx $7 each way), then re-check out a car to drive home. All in all, we loved this hotel and can't wait to stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Feb 19, 2017
We had a very positive experience at the hotel. The staff was very friendly, greeting you eveytime you came back and when you were leaving. The rooms were clean and when we asked for additional amenities, they were delivered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santiago, Chile

Good hotel close to Parks

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Fine hotel close to parks. Rooms with great space and gentle staff. Had a great time with my family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rockledge, FL

Disney hotel without Disney price

Posted Feb 13, 2017
If you want a Disney hotel without paying the Disney price, this hotel is it. It had the same amenities that I've seen staying on the grounds. I couldn't believe when I walked into my suite that I only paid what I would normally pay for a value resort at Disney. It was very clean, spacious bathrooms, comfortable beds with fluffy pillows, and polite staff. This is my new go-to hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Great hotel near everything

Posted Feb 7, 2017
This is my second time staying at this hotel for a conference and it was great. It is close to all the restaurants and only a few minutes away from all the main attractions. Great service and nice and comfortable rooms. I plan to stay here every time I come to Orlando.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 10, 2017 by Renee, Hotel Management
Thank you for coming back and visiting our property. We are so glad that you were able to have a little leisure time with us while visiting for work. We look forward to you staying with us in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff was pleasant and hotel was nice overall.

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: Pool and staff were nice.
Cons: Larger pillows for more comfort.
Location: Near Disney and Disney springs with lots to do. Great location.
Will go back. Worth the price. Staff was very friendly. Only thing i would say is bring your own pillows. We usually do so it was our fault for that but the pillows are quite small and not very comfortable. But was pleased overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sarasota

nice hotel close to the attractions

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Close to all the Disney Park, this hotel is good for families and the price is affordable. Clean and friendly. We will be back!