Ratings based on 1,221 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, MO

Great hotel!!

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Friendly helpful staff from the start, great rooms, very spacious, clean & super comfortable beds! The buffets are amazing, saving time & money, we will be staying here the next time we visit the Universal Studios area in Orlando!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from O.

Excellent hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2017
I really loved this hotel. The room was very clean. The breakfast was great and they even offered drinks and snacks each evening we were there. I highly recommend this place. And they are pet friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Great experience!

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Super clean. Super convenient. So thankful that I opted for this hotel after reading the reviews on another hotel where we intended to stay because we were attending a conference there. SO GLAD WE DIDN'T STAY THERE!!! This place was great!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not accommodating

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Our son had gotten sick. We called the front desk to ask for new linens and some cleaning supplies. They told us they had no idea where housekeeping kept these things. ??? When we stripped the bed there were stains all over it. We had to wait until the next morning to get what we needed. It was awful. Although the housekeeping manager apologized and was sincere, that is where it ended. When I worked in the hotel industry, we fully accommodated guests, especially in these situations to the absolute best we could. Offered another room, KNEW WHERE HOUSEKEEPING KEPT SUPPLIES, offered anything we could and compt a night. Not here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Nice hotel conveniently located

Posted Mar 22, 2017
The entire staff from manager to cleaning crew was very friendly. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The rooms were also very quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southlake, Texas

Loved our stay, and yay! Drury has gone green!

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Staff super nice. Loved the large containers of soap, shampoo and conditioner mounted in shower- 1) didn't have to fight w others over a tiny bottle of shampoo 2) no little plastic bottles for landfills. Yay Drury for going green! 😘😘
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midland, MI

Very nice, close to Universal!

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Great staff, comfortable beds, free hot breakfast!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean, quiet, and convenient.

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Pros: Clean and quiet
Location: Minutes from Universal, Sea World and Disney
Minutes from Universal, Sea World and Disney. Breakfast was great. Staff was helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North West UK

Very nice hotel with good roads links

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: Even though my room was near the lifts, and there were a large number of children in the hotel ( Marching Band ) It was very quiet and i slept well.
Cons: May be more choice at the Kick back meal.
Location: It is located close to International Drive and Lots of food outlets Very close to Universal
The hotel is in good condition with everything working. It was very clean and bright. a nice atmosphere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Two fulling meals each day!

Posted Mar 3, 2017
It was such a delight to have a nice, hot breakfast in the morning. The real treat was from 5:30-7:00pm when we were treated to a yummy snack of salad, baked potatoes, tacos and fajitas, PLUS 3 adult beverages each. We will definitely stay here again!