Ratings based on 917 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great amenities-and location

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: The staff are very helpful and responsive. The location is excellent- just off of International Drive and easy access to I- 4 and to Disney Springs.
Cons: Nothing--This is a terrific hotel.
Location: It's close to International Drive and easy access to Disney.
Free hot breakfast, daily happy hour with 3free drinks and hot food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for families

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Large suites, conveniently located, indoor and outdoor pools, and - best of all - free breakfast and lunch. It had everything we needed for a pleasant stay. Finally, every single staff member was friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay there again with family or with friends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn NY

Great hotel close to everything

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Great experience my children loved it and the pool .. Free breakfast and dinner what can you ask for.....thank you
4 out of 5
by itzhak

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Nice hotel near Universal Studios

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing could be improved.
Location: Universal Studios
It was great! They even have free popcorn and a great breakfast bar.
3 out of 5
by magdalena from Westfield

Nice enough

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was awful, the hotel is located next to the street but its clean and very friendly. Perfect for one, two nights
5 out of 5
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Shane

Very nice hotel with very friendly staff

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was great. The room was very nice and the breakfast was good. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Chrystian from Miami, FL

Good family trip

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Family trip, we needed to travel with our dog so Drury was our first choice. Complimentary breakfast and snacks are good for family trips. Indoor pool also was great for the little one. The hotel is just 2 miles away from Universal and Sea-Life attractions on International Dr.
4 out of 5
by magdalena from Westfield

Clean, pet friendly!

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Short term pet friendly hotel. Pool is not great, the rest is really good