Ratings based on 875 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Nice hotel near Universal Studios

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing could be improved.
Location: Universal Studios
It was great! They even have free popcorn and a great breakfast bar.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

Great hotel, tons of money saving perks!

Posted Apr 2, 2016
Newly updated bathrooms with microwave &fridge. Rooms clesn, staff excellent. Saved so much money having free hot breakfast and afternoon snacks daily.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2016
Good hotel. Good location to Universal. Orlando traffic needs work, especially off exits.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bofa

Only 9 min away from universal.

Posted Feb 15, 2016
You are surrounded by shops and and restaurants. There are bowling alleys, movie theaters, and putt putt golf courses within 10 min away from you. I stayed at the Sheraton in lake buena vista the night before and absolutely hated it. They lost my reservation and I was only able to stay one of the nights that I asked for. Then I stumbled upon this place and it was wayyyy better. I'll be back
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bem localizado, estacionamento grátis.

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Tive uma boa experiência nas duas vezes que me hospedei aqui. Hotel fica bem próximo aos parques da Universal e outros. Tem piscina, spa, academia, máquina de café no quarto e toda noite faz uma gracinha pros hóspedes servindo comida e bebidas diversas.
5 out of 5
by LUIS HENRIQUE from Fortaleza

Muito Bom

Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel bastante interessante. Limpeza realizada adequadamente. Quartos confortáveis. Localização privilegiada. Grande diferencial do hotel é oferecer diariamente, além do café da manhã, um lanche no final da tarde que inclui bebidas,gratuitamente.
4 out of 5
by Leonard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rita from New York City

Worth every Penny!

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
very comfortable and convenient, clean room, comfortable bed, wonderful shower, heated pool, free popcorn and soda in the evening and free breakfast in the morning. Staff was extremely courteous and friendly. Lots of free parking and free wifi. Amazing hotel - would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by Kellie from New Orleans

Just OK

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
Well, if you just need a place to sleep - OK. Not a favorite of mine at all. Probably wouldn't give it a second try unless I was in a pinch.
5 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels