Ratings based on 1,169 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not accommodating

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Our son had gotten sick. We called the front desk to ask for new linens and some cleaning supplies. They told us they had no idea where housekeeping kept these things. ??? When we stripped the bed there were stains all over it. We had to wait until the next morning to get what we needed. It was awful. Although the housekeeping manager apologized and was sincere, that is where it ended. When I worked in the hotel industry, we fully accommodated guests, especially in these situations to the absolute best we could. Offered another room, KNEW WHERE HOUSEKEEPING KEPT SUPPLIES, offered anything we could and compt a night. Not here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Nice hotel conveniently located

Posted Mar 22, 2017
The entire staff from manager to cleaning crew was very friendly. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The rooms were also very quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southlake, Texas

Loved our stay, and yay! Drury has gone green!

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Staff super nice. Loved the large containers of soap, shampoo and conditioner mounted in shower- 1) didn't have to fight w others over a tiny bottle of shampoo 2) no little plastic bottles for landfills. Yay Drury for going green! 😘😘
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midland, MI

Very nice, close to Universal!

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Great staff, comfortable beds, free hot breakfast!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean, quiet, and convenient.

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Pros: Clean and quiet
Location: Minutes from Universal, Sea World and Disney
Minutes from Universal, Sea World and Disney. Breakfast was great. Staff was helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North West UK

Very nice hotel with good roads links

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: Even though my room was near the lifts, and there were a large number of children in the hotel ( Marching Band ) It was very quiet and i slept well.
Cons: May be more choice at the Kick back meal.
Location: It is located close to International Drive and Lots of food outlets Very close to Universal
The hotel is in good condition with everything working. It was very clean and bright. a nice atmosphere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Two fulling meals each day!

Posted Mar 3, 2017
It was such a delight to have a nice, hot breakfast in the morning. The real treat was from 5:30-7:00pm when we were treated to a yummy snack of salad, baked potatoes, tacos and fajitas, PLUS 3 adult beverages each. We will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Panama

Nice!

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Epic! That is how was our stay.....we recommend it for your trips to orlando
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Free ride to and from Universal

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Very quiet and comfortable rooms! Ate the hot breakfasts and nightly kickback hot meals! I rate them very highly and a real money and time saver. I even washed my clothes and took home a suitcase of clean clothes. Pool was adequate and a good safe place to hang out in the sun. I had a very relaxing experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Valdosta, GA

Amazing place to stay!!!

Posted Feb 15, 2017
It was a wonderful experience with the food and amenities available.