Ratings based on 1,215 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Convenient Freebies

Posted May 23, 2017
We stayed here for three days to rendezvous with out-of-state family members visiting Disney. The hotel was pleasant overall, but the breakfast, "kickstarter" supper, popcorn, and soft drinks were a convenient bonus. So were the readily available pool towels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved it!

Posted May 16, 2017
The room, lobby, and pool were kept nice and clean. The breakfast and kickback food was very good! Would recommend this hotel to anyone and everyone! Loved staying here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Nice hotel close to Universal Studios

Posted Apr 26, 2017
I love that the kids could wake up to a breakfast buffet and have a dinner ready at 5:30 PM
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Busy and noisy area

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Bring headphones to sleep. Very busy, noisy area with lots of traffic and congestion. I had to use earplugs to sleep because of traffic noise. Took 20 minutes to drive blocks away, and you can't walk because it's next to the highway, which you can't cross. Nice hotel. Terrible location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Capitol Heights

Great staff, nice rooms

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Staff is so friendly, very clean hotel, great value for your money, free breakfast and dinner every day of your stay, plus free cocktails. Wonderful place to stay in Orlando. Very close to universal studios.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Booked this for a quick trip to Universal and the location was great for that. We had to change rooms because the first room in this non-smoking hotel smelled like smoke. Staff was friendly about it. It was fairly clean but could use some updates. Couldn't get the temp right...no matter what we set the temperature for on the thermostat, the room had a mind of its own. Not a bad stay, not an "oh wow" stay either. Average.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel close to universal

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Only complaint was that when I booked the room it said it had a microwave and fridge. My room had neither, no big deal though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, MO

Great hotel!!

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Friendly helpful staff from the start, great rooms, very spacious, clean & super comfortable beds! The buffets are amazing, saving time & money, we will be staying here the next time we visit the Universal Studios area in Orlando!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from O.

Excellent hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2017
I really loved this hotel. The room was very clean. The breakfast was great and they even offered drinks and snacks each evening we were there. I highly recommend this place. And they are pet friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Great experience!

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Super clean. Super convenient. So thankful that I opted for this hotel after reading the reviews on another hotel where we intended to stay because we were attending a conference there. SO GLAD WE DIDN'T STAY THERE!!! This place was great!!