Ratings based on 971 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Very comfortable beds. Good location for universal. Free food is basic but still free so no complaints there really.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Amo estar em Orlando, ainda mais desfrutando deste hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Salvador

Value for your money

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Strengths: - shuttle to universal - good price - free parking - free Internet with good speed - clean - good self service buffet breakfast - complimentary drinks and soda fountain - location - friendly staff Things to improve: - when I arrived late at night there was nobody to help me with my bags - 5th floor smelled funny, I don't know how to explain, but it was like when you have a room closed for a long time and then you open it - my mini fridge didn't work, but the hotel staff was very kind to store some things for me. Fortunately the next day the fridge started working on its own I would definitely return and recommend. Positive items are far more than the areas of opportunity.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bahamas

Nice hotel, a central location to everything

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: The staff, ease of checking in and out (both took a total of 1 minute or less)
Cons: Some of the breakfast items could be switched up. If you stay there for 3 or more days the breakfast becomes a bit dull, having the same items.
Location: The hotel is located almost perfectly in the between the two outlets and on Sand Lake road there are alot of variety in terms of food and shopping.
Breakfast was pletntiful and tasty. Friendly staff, Very clean hotel and clean rooms. Parking was not a problem. Pool was awesome having an indoor and outdoor portion.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami Fl

Nice hotel, close to the park.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Everything was good.
Location: The location is close to Islands of adventure. The hotel offered free breakfast and dinner so we never ended up going out to eat.
We planned a get away for my son before school started. The hotel is great, we arrived at 10 am, and they checked and had a room and let us check in early. The breakfast and free dinner was a plus. The hotel also offers a shuttle to the park, which was great as well. i will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jax

nice hotel near universal orlando/ disney

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: location, staff
Cons: internet
Location: universal orlando, disney, premium outlet, mall of millenia
very friendly staff standing by to assist. free food all day ( breakfast / kickback / popcorn). location is outstanding. very close to everything you might need while on vacation. the only thing i didnt like was the internet ( 6th floor ), it was very slow and keeps getting disconnected. overall, really good experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

A very nice hotel close to Universal and Disney at

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: It was clean and well-managed.
Cons: I can think of no necessary improvements.
Location: The hotel is very close to Universal and the Disney attractions.
The hotel was convenient to my family. Employees were very friendly and helpful. I enjoyed the Happy Hour and the popcorn.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Stayed at a Drury in St Louis, and was surprised and pleased so I thought I'd try the one in Orlando on a business trip, again we were very pleased.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago il

Nice Hotel near everything..

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Location and room
Cons: When we arrived, toilet did not function properly, took two days to for the maintenance man to show up and fix, but we got compensated.
Location: Great location near almost everything....
Pleasant overall experience.. Good breakfast, Pool was also clean..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff
Great staff! Hotel was friendly, quiet and clean.