Ratings based on 2,091 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Only stayed one night and it was more than I expected. Room was very comfortable in fact so comfortable, I over slept and almost missed my class. The room even had an iron and ironing board as well as a coffee maker. Location was on a main road so at certain times of the day it is kind hard getting in and out of hotel property because of traffic.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Don't stay here.

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Slow check in. One person trying to do it all - desk, phone, questions. Could not get into room - maintenance had to fix the lock. Dirty rug. Dirty walls. Dirty bathroom counter - false eye lashes left from prior tenant. Lamps unplugged. Phone didn't work. At least the bed was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
all fine. good room. I like hotel, all fine. good room. I like hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for one night, but bring air freshener.

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
The one night stay was good, however, the room smelled like sweat! I had to keep spraying my bath and body works plash all over the bed and pillow so that I could sleep. I didnt know where it was coming from (bedding, pillows or carpet). I had room 3115. Service was excellent and location felt safe (lots of light bc it was next to a car dealership).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not bad

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
It was a nice place. Clean and functionable. Nice pool
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nil regard, respect and courtesy to guest

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Inspire of going to desk clerk 5 times regarding lack of Internet in my room she was rude, blue rent and unable to get manager to deal with it! In fact managers wife was annoyed that manager was called!!
1 out of 5
by Jose from Orlando, FL

Dirty

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
Never again, dead roaches in drawers, clogged bath tub, there was a car drifting in the parking lot at 6 AM in the morning we called the front desk and they did nothing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from iowa

Close to airport

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Discount hotel with worn out facilities, cigarette burned comforter, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Staff was very nice, room was clean. Very large pool.